S a r a h thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: SGMPfan2

Yeah I could not figure out WHY he was crying so much!!!!!!!!! 😆

keep wondering😉

Originally posted by: somia

he is full of nautanki, I agree his facial expressions are always, passing a message that 'oh i'm too nice' 🤢
and if i talk about his singing.... all i hear is kailash kher's voice.... i don't find any difference in voices.... if I can hear original song in same voice.... why would I need a mimicary artist 🤢

thats not really a healthy reply...

Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: S a r a h

why coz he is your fav?😳 even I a his fan but one cannot ignore anything that you see in that person.... but anyway ppl have misinterpreted the post and thought its some kinda bashing....

No sweet Sarah....did not misinterepreted your post at all...😊

I am not his fan.....but I enjoy nope....LOVE his singing.......

So see dear there is a difference.....

I am here to enjoy what he is dishing out....his beautiful voice....👏

And I enjoy the whole package deal of 1000 watt smile with great singing.....😉

Edited by Iloveapu - 18 years ago
THiNKiN OF YOU thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yea seeing him cry yesterday brought tears to my eyes 😭
HayeSiyaapa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: S a r a h

why only Kkusum?😕 it reminds me of all dramas😆 I like when he is happy, I like how he enjoys songs and mimics sitting at his place to cheer the singer on stage up.... I like when he answers every question sharply.... he has all those extreme emotions for every occassion and reacts accordingly...😳

lolzz lal of em.. yess but out o all i watche dkkusum cried da pmosttt😆😆😆
HayeSiyaapa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
guys idun think she meant anyhtign offensive... she was just syaing it was kiidan funny n cute... i mena he cried evn more dne da rishankus demselves.. i dun think she meant it to bash raja
S a r a h thumbnail

Originally posted by: blueash

Hez just emotional n most people laugh on emotional people like u all r doing but atlast hez d best singer....

nah I am not making fun of his sentiments but the way he projects himself as a funny person who has extreme emotions be it crying laughing dancing or singing...

Originally posted by: Guardian Angel

I am sure its not intentional. Some people are emotional in that they show their feelings whereas some people can hold it within themselves. I like Raja just the way he is..... all the best to him. 😳

the emotions intentional or not but I like witnessing them😳

S a r a h thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pradarshak

No doubt Raja is a very friendly and emotional person. But he has also learnt to use it(his emotions) in front of the camera, which is good for him.

you mean to say Pradarshan😳

S a r a h thumbnail

Originally posted by: RonnieK

yea he should work for ekta

lol Ronnie... you are planning to give break to him in soaps as well😆 but srgmp kisi soap se kam hai kya?😳 saare soaps ka baap hai yeh😆

S a r a h thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iloveapu

No sweet Sarah....did not misinterepreted your post at all...😊

I am not his fan.....but I enjoy nope....LOVE his singing.......

So see dear there is a difference.....

I am here to enjoy what he is dishing out....his beautiful voice....👏

And I enjoy the whole package deal of 1000 watt smile with great singing.....😉

haa thats so sweet... nice to know that you have taken it light-heartedly😳

S a r a h thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jersey_Chickxox

Anyone could make faces when they are seeing themself on screen and raja did that .. but that doesn't prove the point tht he's a drama baj does it?

mostly it doesnt but sometimes it does... always remember buddy, dramebaaz or nautanki are not the terms for making fun or humiliating anybody.. we say s/he is a badmash in both ways to humiliate n to convey that the person is very smart😉

Originally posted by: THiNKiN OF YOU

yea seeing him cry yesterday brought tears to my eyes 😭

aww.. as Vishal😳 said he puts his heart into everything he does👏