Miracle88 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: Toronto.gyal

lol, i know University of Houston is not one of the best school in the world. The poster was acting as if its a ivy league school

oohhh you were being sarcastic! 😆😆😆...sorry about that...

Toronto.gyal thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
same here if junaid is going..i am not watching the show anymore..srgmp is the only desi show i watch with close attention but if he is out..i am sorry i aint watching zee tv 😡
Edited by Toronto.gyal - 18 years ago
Miracle88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumesh

so u know his bro too...kewl...I will make sure he reads it too as Mauli's cousin is in Orkut & I had few talks with him too...he is in US now !!!😛

yea....hes in med school...my Boyfriend knows him...i know of him bc I hear him and his family sing every year...i dont know them personally as such...but I have talked to Mauli once and her dad. 😊

crazy fanatic thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
[quote]So if Juanid was getting the max international votes for 2 weeks striaght, which does not include India btw, then how cud he slip in a second and go into the bottom 3[/quote]

Exactly! Junaid anyways gets saved every week by international fans. Not Indians janta. So, I don't see how he suddenly ended up in the bottom 3 because all the international fans who vote non stop for him still voted (or atleast the ones I know). This is all so scripted just to raise TRPs. Independence day stuff shouldn't have affected Junaid's votes.
Miracle88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: advil

This is a musical contest. academic aptitudes have nothing to do here.

Why are we now commenting on which university is good or bad? How is it related to music.

Umm...we were just discussing something....everyone doesn't need to jump into it....we were discussing Mauli's school... 😉

Anuradha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Now from where did this university discussion start?? 😕😕😕
Please abide by the rules and dont start some discussion that is not relevant to the thread..
nehlove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Anu.Rad

😆 Then i can say One thing is definitely confirmed - Aditya will never leave till the end - even the mentors can be out, but not Aditya 👏 😆

Thank god for that.. Atleast there will still be something left in the show worthwhile to be watched and heard after all the deserving singers depart from the platform thanks to you know who...

nehlove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mas999

I only meant that she had a future as engineer at UH, TX.

She should quite singing since people have no shame in attacking her's character, personality, dress and what not, wheather she desrve this treatment or not.
😉

The only thing correctly spoken in your post is that Mauli should definitely QUIT singing.. actually screaming cuz she cant sing at all...

vasamv thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
If the results are not scripted and the votes are genuinely counted where is the question of a long fight?Did some judge not like original scripting?
Bhaskar.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Moderator's Note:

Members have already been told in the main post no off topic chatting. Stick to only spoilers here. Don't make posts that is not related to the results spoilers.