19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: Anu.Rad

😆 Thats very tough to decide.. Wat abt Abhi 😉

I think I will vote for Shady as the best lawyer. 😃
chatbuster thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

oh just a quick question here. if himesh needs that roti real bad, cant he get to a langar close by? forget just roti, he'd get a full course there. halwa poori too 😉 😆
Ethnos thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Yes. Thankfully there's only 1 Himesh [God has been merciful indeed]. Btw, I take objection to your saying these are 'useless questions'. If music directors of today [not just HR but anyone else] paid heed to some of the issues raised in these questions, we would get to hear better stuff.

Originally posted by: paagalhoonmain

now im not himesh any day,no1 can be himesh i bet.but im just being a gud fan,helping him 4m useless questions.sorry himeshji,ur the best,but phool ke saath kaante bho hote hain 😊

Ethnos thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
There's something from this fantastic movie, 'Amadeus' made in the '80s, that comes to my mind. Salieri (Mozart's rival) wasn't as gifted or superlative a composer as Mozart. However, he had flawless taste and could recognize the genius in Mozart. Somewhere towards the end of the movie, he laments over the absence of great music and music composers. Of the fact that music composers haven't even gone beyond Salieri's level. He cries, "Mediocrity everywhere...everywhere. And I am the champion of mediocrity." I guess the same can well apply to HR. But, I wonder if he will be candid enough to call himself that!
amarendu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I just saw that Anu-di has edited my views on ground of improper language.

I had not named similar-sounding creatures to describe how I perceive Himesh's music; I had just mentioned it indirectly. I guess that was not a direct mention.

Everyone here gives his/her personal opinion. I am saddened by the fact that you choose to edit it when i had not even named the creature! Anyway, this is your forum....so we are not free!
kabhi_21 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: punjini

I think I will vote for Shady as the best lawyer. 😃

thts true...... he is the best👏👏👏 I am just an assistant😆

Showbizz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
my question
Topi ke peeche kya hai ?
Surpremi thumbnail