Anuradha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
Hiya Friends

We are back with the new Member on the hot seat to be grilled ๐Ÿ˜›
  • This member is first a great debater
  • A person who is very sweet, friendly and caring
  • She also calls herself a mermaid.. Still dunno why.. But no worries we will know why she calls herself as member when she is here on the hotseat
Yes friends this time on hotseat is none other than

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ mermaid_QT Aka Subhagya๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations QT and Thanks a ton for accepting ๐Ÿค—

Few questions from me ๐Ÿ˜ˆ
  • Reason behind the choosing of this username?
  • How did you land in IF
  • 10 favorite members in IF
  • Your best friend here
  • Whom do you consider as the best debater
  • Favorite challenger in C2005, and now in C2007
  • Whose gharana are you supporting in C2007
  • Your take on C2007 and your anticipation of its future
Thats it from me now.. Will come back later ๐Ÿ˜‰

Its now Grilling time, put in your questions and start grilling her ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

New Announcement for MOTW Threads:

Good news to all of them who will be on the hotseat ๐Ÿ˜† From now on, we will be having MOTW threads for only 5 days, that will be from Monday till Friday IST.. This is because we are having one Retro Challenge game during the weekends - so, we thought of having only one game - for the weekdays separately and for weekends we will have the retro challenge game ๐Ÿ˜Š

Request by the MOTW:

There is a request from the MOTW.. Please do not ask too very personal questions.. Any questions asked, will not be answered..

So, now its over to you all for grilling.. Enjoy the Weekdays ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Edited by Anu.Rad - 18 years ago

193980 thumbnail

Cutie pie in hot seat? ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

This mermaid fry sure tastes great.๐Ÿ˜† Congratulations!

Guardian Angel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Congrats Subhagya๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ This is gonna be a sure treat!!๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Have fun yaar and I will be back.......๐Ÿ˜›

ChameliKaYaar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

YOWZA BABY

THIS IS SUPERHOT.....BURNING......BABELICIOUS.....

WOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

C'MON SRGMPERS....
BURN THIS MURGI...I SAY...INCINERATE HER....

MuHahahahahaahhahaha....Muhahahahahahaha....Muhahahahahahaha hah

WELCOME TO THE HAWT SEAT....SHARKBAIT...

Bole to...

Kitne aadmi the re...Kaaliya...

Aare O Sambha...Ab is murgi ka kaun sa part pehle kaata jaye re....

ChameliKaYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: GUARDIAN ANGEL

Congrats Subhagya๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ This is gonna be a sure treat!!๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Have fun yaar and I will be back.......๐Ÿ˜›

Jaldi aao wapas....der na ho jaye kahin der na ho jaye...๐Ÿ˜†

Is MOTW thread ko to century marwana hai...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...Muhahahahahahahahaha...๐Ÿ˜†

Guardian Angel thumbnail

Never mind later๐Ÿ˜† Let me fire away easy ones ok๐Ÿ˜‰

1. What made you choose Mermaid as part of your AV? I find it very enchanting and intriguing.

2. You are in Qatar? Have you always lived there? Tell us what you like about it and the tourist spots.

3. What is it that you do in RL? I already know that you are a great Debator here on IF.

4. What are your dreams and ambitions

5. Your fav. food

6. Your fav. colours

7. What is it that you like to do in your spare time to relax?

8. What is a recent movie that you have liked watching?

9. If you had a chance to travel, where would you like to go and why?

10. If a genie gave you 3 wishes, and you cannot repeat, which ones would you choose?

11. Anything else that you would like to share about yourself.๐Ÿ˜›

Cheers.......Minali๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Guardian Angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: ChameliKaYaar

Jaldi aao wapas....der na ho jaye kahin der na ho jaye...๐Ÿ˜†

Is MOTW thread ko to century marwana hai...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...Muhahahahahahahahaha...๐Ÿ˜†

๐Ÿ˜† I beat you to it Manish.........! Posted already.....๐Ÿ˜ƒ And I will be watching that you donot give her hard time ok?๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜†

*Jaya* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Congrats Subhagya...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ Just love your name ๐Ÿ˜ณ I will be back with questions.. Afterall, this is one chance to know you well ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
uknaik99 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Congrats QT.. enjoy your week and have loads of fun ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š
ChameliKaYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: GUARDIAN ANGEL

๐Ÿ˜† I beat you to it Manish.........! Posted already.....๐Ÿ˜ƒ And I will be watching that you donot give her hard time ok?๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜†

Nope,....I Believe in slow painful death.....I won;t give her a hard time at all...๐Ÿ˜†