Questions for the MOTW's :
For Rainbow :
1. What was the reason behind choosing your current IF ID ?
This ID holds sentimental values. White rainbows was one of the last things my dada ji had shared with me when he took me on a vacation to a hill station, it was beautiful. God rest his soul one of the very few people whom I loved. I use wite_rainbow for almost everything.😳
2. Why are you advertising Wendy through your siggy?
Haha its an inside joke between me and my IF friends. I will share it I guess. Its from high school days (yaar kia din the who din😭) when I was a junior in high school those were the days ok fine ill stop my rant on those days😕. Well I was dared to go on a blind date set up by my friend I had to agree and turned out the kid I had the date with liked me from like gr 9. Well my friend gave him my msn😡 sooo it was all set he was suppose to pick me up but called on time to ask me to pick him up as his dad took his car (liar)…soooo I did then we went to the movies "I" had to pay cuz his "card" wouldn't work n he didn't carry cash it wasn't a norm when we were in HS😕. Soo it was some garbage raunchy movie. Then it was dinner time loser took me to WENDY"S out of all the places I DON'T EVEN EAT that stuff yaar it was brutal he ordered food ate in front of me and "I" paid for it…now its been a joke….my friend shina made the siggy for me for secret santa on KS and I have to don it till she tells me to take it of which isn't promising to tell you the truth! Phew now you know well everyone knows what the Wendy's joke is all about and why I stopped going on blind dates!!😆
3. If ever there was a conflict on a decision between your head and the heart, who do u think will win the battle?
I think my head would win…I never think with my heart even when I get into fights I don't feel bad or regret about what I had said to the person. To tell you the truth I don't feel remorse. Well people also tell me I am heartless so that's another supporting point that my head will win the battle!😳
4. You have been visiting the SRGMP section for a while now i guess. Name atleast 20 SRGMP regular members here and tell me what you know about them.
1) Adi/you – aap sabke bhai ho
2) Qwerty – he is a lefty sorry ambi-dexterous😆
3) Dia – sabki waat laga deti hai yaar…kahin bhi koi bhi thread khol kar!😆
4) Aww – she is the most creative person I kno on IF😳
5) Ritzy – universal bhabhi😆
6) Rahul – subtle flirt😉
7) Taran – qwerty ka pia 😆
8) CKY – best wedding planner ever!😃
9) Bhaskar bhai – sabka bhaiya aur aamna ka saiya😆
10) Ani – she believes "being good mannered = nice seedhi sadhi larki" now has a theorem "ani's theorem" 😃
11) Ron – Bandar poora pantar hai
12) Amit – he always loves my jokes on the tormentor thread
13) SDK – obsessed with dosa!
14) Sareg – he is one funny guy and gave me the title of a hijacker😆
15) Snowy – SDK ko pyaar karti hai magar admit nahi karti!
16) Zain – one of dedicated sameer fans
17) Evilgenius (I think her name is sania) – she is hilarious…she knows there is defo something b/w eggy n qwerty..bechari is trying soo hard to bring it out!😆
18) Biswita – my fellow MOW is a radiologist…I think my sister is insisting I pursue that too
19) Kusum – she truly is an angel in my pov!
20) Jaado bhai – zabardast shayyeri hoti hai inki!
21) Bob da – he is a very nice person and knows a lot about music and shares his knowledge with the rest of us
Ps. If I have missed n e one…im sorry!
5. Which kind of thread do u prefer in SRGMP section and why?
Well I seriously like all kinds of threads but ever since I went through some difficulties for using harsh languages in debate threads on another forum I prefer fun chatty threads plus I am a hijacker. I love all the threads zee di starts they are fun and a great way to make friends!
6. You are also a kishor kumar fan.. which song of his generally helps u in improving your mood when u feel down.
Generally I love ALLLL his songs but the song that really gets to me "aane wala pal" and "mera jeevan kora kagaz" (this one is my ultimate favourite hands down). Im always listening to kishore da and I think even the saddest songs will improve my mood, to me his voice is soothing and it helps me relax!
7. Have u been to the Amitabh Bachchan thread yet? if yes, great.If not, why not and now you have to go and make a post there on why you like Amitabh bachchan and what exactly you find in him that makes you to watch his films over and over again.
I did go and post but when I am there no one is sooo I leave! 😕
8.Another task for you, make atleast 8 other Amitabh Bachchan fans go to that nostalgia thread and post there, not "i love amitabh" but actual inputs. If u dont have the link, turn your view siggy option ON and check it out on my siggy...it will take you right there.
Still working on it I think I must have sent a few already!
9. What were yopur expectations when u became the MOTW. Where has it fallen short and what have u enjoyed so far?
Oh nothing I never have expectations from anyone to tell you the truth…my MOW has really been like any other thread…CHATTY!
10. If you could have changed three things of your life, which 3 would it be and why?
Im germophobic I would want to change that, laziness, anger and lack of patience….all of them really get in the way of my daily life. It hurts ppl around me most importantly myself!
Enjoy.
I hope I answered to you likings adi bhai.