SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Snowy: Why are you laughing at m3?
That DSDKITWW prollt told u to laugh at m3. That kid, h3's a liar. h3 just thinks h3's smart, but h3's actually dumb. I don't lik3 that kid. 😡

Edited by SmarterDesiKid - 18 years ago
ritzbitz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey sorry i forgot to introduce myself... i am rita.. 😊 lekin sara forum humme bhabhi ke naam se jaanata hai 😭
AznDesi thumbnail

Originally posted by: SmarterDesiKid

Snowy: Why are you laughing at m3?
That DSDKITWW prollt told u to laugh at m3. That kid, h3's a liar. h3 just thinks h3's smart, but h3's actually dumb. I don't lik3 that kid. 😡

SDK whats with the "L33T" speak?? you saying u l33t??? meet me in CS BOOOM HEAD SHOT!! 😉
SmarterDesiKid thumbnail

Originally posted by: AznDesi

SDK whats with the "L33T" speak?? you saying u l33t??? meet me in CS BOOOM HEAD SHOT!! 😉

no -> she makes her "E" a "3"😆
AznDesi thumbnail
HAHA who is doin that snowy??? 😆 😆 😆
SmarterDesiKid thumbnail

Originally posted by: AznDesi

HAHA who is doin that snowy??? 😆 😆 😆

doin what?

Just said what she was gonna say😆😆😆

AznDesi thumbnail

doin what?

Just said what she was gonna say😆😆😆

Oh lol i thought Snowy is talkin the Leet Speak. Dats hilarious.
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3
Heyyyyyyy welcome dear in this new form .Hi i am saina nice to know and nice name .well,how old are you dear? Do u like sharib or not ?And have a fun over here.
snowflake0555 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

no -> she makes her "E" a "3"😆

hey -> u -> stole -> my -> style!!! so i steal urs -> which will make u mad...-> and i wasn't laughing...dont u see what u quote...is my ID GUARDIAN ANGEL?? lol no i dont think so

3dit: Ron & SDK r making m3 spam

Edited by snowflake0555 - 18 years ago
SmarterDesiKid thumbnail

Originally posted by: snowflake0555

hey -> u -> stole -> my -> style!!! so i steal urs -> which will make u mad...-> and i wasn't laughing...dont u see what u quote...is my ID GUARDIAN ANGEL?? lol no i dont think so

3dit: Ron & SDK r making m3 spam

Chalo My new fan -> In my Rule Book of the SDK Fan Club [POP:2] Snowflake0555's are the key factor of Annoyingness. As u look to ur front, u see Exhibit A B C D out of the 4 exhibits we have, of this SNOWFLAKE0555 Subject. It's remarkable, how we keep this most dangerous Explosive on thie Forum. Scientists have made this Container so taht even the Sun could be on the earth, and we'll be in no harm. This container's Capacity has been reacher by filling this Snowflake in it

j/k <- snowy as u see, J/K -> not meant to be taken seriously😊