deepboy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: jayc1234

Harmonica ????

I used to play harmonium with my Rabindrasangeet classes, but never liked that instrument...

even i used to play harmonium..but never liked it..nowadays like the keyboards though...actually awaz thora jhakkas ata hai is liye shayad...
but my harmonium knowledge helped me though...
advil thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

It is another of those famous songs gone un noticed..

Originally posted by: Dawn05

I heard ofcourse neele neele amber , I will listen when ever I get the chance , I am looking on music online website right now but it is not there

*Jaya* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepboy

Bingo........you proved your mettle.....why didn't you say flute????others would have said flute????????/

Now - one cannot reason out the genius within, right! 😳

advil thumbnail

😛

I love hotel California too 😛

specially the start beat 👏

deepboy thumbnail

Originally posted by: ad_0112

Deep, tum kehena kya chahte ho.. u don't do the hunting.. but get hunted ??😉

i want to say that i am very bad at hunting...but i have a phd in haunting...
happy??????????????

*Jaya* thumbnail

I love hotel California too 😛

specially the start beat 👏

Mee too - I am not much into western music, but just love that.. Another one that I love is 'Norwegian woods'

advil thumbnail

I have a key board at home.. but all i can play is twinkle twinkle little star..

thought I would start learning this year..but got hooked to IF instead..!!

even i used to play harmonium..but never liked it..nowadays like the keyboards though...actually awaz thora jhakkas ata hai is liye shayad...

Edited by ad_0112 - 19 years ago

deepboy thumbnail

Originally posted by: ad_0112

It is another of those famous songs gone un noticed..

i disagree adi..this is a highly popular song already remixed by that Nitin Baal e...........

*Jaya* thumbnail

Keyboard sounds lot better than the hormonium 😡😡

deepboy thumbnail

Originally posted by: jayc1234

Now - one cannot reason out the genius within, right! 😳

👏

i am a genias*