Saregama_fan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
I have just heard the Shaan will not be returning to Saregema, I am not a 100% sure if this is true but if it is i am going to be very very sad!! He was one of the main reason I watched that show😭. I hope he changes his mind and comes back😭

saregama thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Is it true? Then can you atleast tell me who all are the contestants who are participating?
I know that Rajeev, Ujjaini, Twinkle and Sharib are participating.
Saregama_fan thumbnail
well I think it is all the contestentants who didn't make it to the finals and some other new contestants??? I am really not sure, I am guessing, could someone else please clarify!
Saregama_fan thumbnail
hmm..i was just thinking and since the new saregama is suppose to have couples i wonder if they are going to be same as they were on the finals.. i mean the couples that performed together in mega finals:
rajiv & swananda (sorry for spelling)
sharib & nihira
paresh & twinkle
himani & vinit (i am not sure if these two will come back)
ujjaini & ??
raktima & ??
Anuradha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
no idea.. each one spreading one rumour..
have to wait until 16th for the final
thing to know.. but v ll know the host soon
tinad thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Without shaan bhaiya who will be our sutradhar? 😭
SolidSnake thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Maybe Shaan thak gaya hai (he deserves a break), maybe he'll come back for SRGMP C2006 (whenever it happens).

😕
desirekills thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nooooooooooooooo i hope shaan dsnt leave...hes the best anchor of sa re ga ma pa since EVA!!
xxx
Saregama_fan thumbnail
tell me about it...with Shaan not there saregama just won't have the same charm!!! 😭
coolsam thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saregama_fan

tell me about it...with Shaan not there saregama just won't have the same charm!!! 😭

very true😭