balh_luvr thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
ohhh seema didi you are soo sweet 😊 no wonder you had no problems finding a valentine 😊
seema_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Devil_in_Heaven

hummmm ...oki ...i ll come home at 10:30 from work ...so we can spend 1/2 on IF ..lol ...and then we can meet some day..😉

sure thing....

and as Jemdi suggested we can also communicate thru PM for a more private conversation 😉

but last time ki tarah nahi ke main intezaar karoon aur tum aao hi nahi 😛

Devil_in_Heaven thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

gudia i work in burger king ..and i fry burgers there...hahaahahaha..not really sure..if i can manage diamond 😭

balh_luvr thumbnail

gudia i work in burger king ..and i fry burgers there...hahaahahaha..not really sure..if i can manage diamond 😭

hahahah😆 don't worry bhaiyah our seema didi is so sweet she is be just as happy with your french fries that you will get for her😊

*dolly* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
seema,
sambhal ker rahiyoun Pm per bhi 😉 😆
hello meri gudiyaa 😊
vinitlover619 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hi seema didi!!!!!

my cuz thinks u are hot!!!! 😳
Devil_in_Heaven thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
dolly ...how old are u ..if u dont mind ..me asking u 😆
seema_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

hey burger king!

hehe now that u have told me that... i will keep ging around the burger kings in North York and once i find u....😈

dun worry its going to be all pleasant for u 😉

Sahana_125 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

hehe asad bhai diamonds are a girlz bestfrnd u can use tht on a day when she gets mad at u or sumthing....😆

balh_luvr thumbnail
ohh mansi you are back sweety...how are you? 😊