Bratati_0712 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Surpremi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
In order to get HR out, we have to get Vinit out - then HR will go. Vinit's time is up

Borrowing from simplyskud this is what HR said yesterday: "HR started of by saying to Vinit that he all of a sudden has a tough competitor and that's Debojit (because of the votes percentages) .. he wasn't aware why people were voting so much for Debojit ... HR further told that he personally didn't ever consider Debojit a good singer ... his singing never really touched HR .... He then sarcastically pointed out that only because of regional bent, Debojit was still in the show (Assam had a high percentage of votes in Debojit's share ....) and then told Vinit that he needed to perform even more better so that he could overdo the votes and regional bent of voting ...."

It has now become imperative that Vinit must go or this show is rigged. Only if Vinit goes will HR go and HR has to go so Vinit has to go. Keh diya na bus keh diya.
We have to find a pagal khana to house HR.
Bratati_0712 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I don't think it is fair to hurt Vinit because people may be upset with HR. What does Vinit's singing have to do with HR besides him being mentor? Don't punish Vinit for his Mentor's arrogance. Vinit is innocent. Would you punish a child because you don't like his or her parent?? not nice. Yeh Kya Hai??????
nonny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vinit_rocks

debo is bullshit but vinit rocks
so vote for vinit

tough luck pal🤢 scream all u want & land up with a sore throat & some "Halls"cough drops at best😆 coz Vinit doesn't hold a candle to Debu who is way better despite the lack of support from his own clan as in ID the fickle-minded stooge😡

Go Debu.....👍🏼

Surpremi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nonny

tough luck pal🤢 scream all u want & land up with a sore throat & some "Halls"cough drops at best😆 coz Vinit doesn't hold a candle to Debu who is way better despite the lack of support from his own clan as in ID the fickle-minded stooge😡

Go Debu.....👍🏼

Vinit is actually Mr. Bullshit, my friend. Go to an ENT and get your ears checked out - you obviously need help. Vinit will go next thanks to HR. People will boot HR out because of his nasty comments on Debu. Just who the hell does HR think he is anyway .... This is film line - you rise and you fall. Copy cats like HR fall and will fall. I am telling you - be prepared lover boys are out of here..............

Originally posted by: nonny

Go Debu.....👍🏼

No one is Bullshit!!! 😡 But Vinit won't be holding candle he will bring a big lamp post next to Debojit and He will not need "Halls" because he already has taken "TheraFlu" and "Vicks44" to fight sore throat.😉

Vicks Vaporab se aaram jadli aaye

Vicks Vaporab se jhukam chala jaye

😆😆

Edited by Kya Hai? - 19 years ago
nonny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kya Hai?

No one is Bullshit!!! 😡 But Vinit won't be holding candle he will bring a big lamp post next to Debojit and He will not need "Halls" because he already has taken "TheraFlu" and "Vicks44" to fight sore throat.😉

Vicks Vaporab se aaram jadli aaye

Vicks Vaporab se jhukam chala jaye

😆😆

Good to see that u've opened a pharmacy store in honour of Vinit coz very soon HR & Vinit are gonna need some "ANTI-DEPRESSANTS" aur wo bhi discount pe 😆 & btw, Vinit will do a "good job" singing the two-liner VICKS jingle u have in line for him.....so much for adulation😉

after all "PAAPI PET KA SAWAAL HAIN NA"😆

Knowles thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Okay Agreed - Let Vinit Rock...........
BUT LET DEBU SING....

Edited by Knowles - 19 years ago
BTW HR has stocked up on Prozac and Paxil. If need be two liner Jingle will do as you mentioned "Paapi Pet ka sawaal hai". Vinit and HR could sing each line and be proud of their team work. 😉