DesiGirl_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: --Rachna--

So are we getting married again🤣 Varsha is busy with her Xmas stuff at the moment šŸ˜†

YES ā¤ļø
Xmas is more important than her daughter?
🤣
amukta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
quote..Amukta: It has been a blast seeing your Abhilasha support, Abhilasha siggies, and daily motion videos! Kush Rahu ā¤ļø Thanks <3
thanks a lot sweetu and it is such good feeling to interact with you kiddos.I felt like a child once again and that feeling is wonderful.All you girls are so talented and I am so happy you guys love music.
How is your SAT preparations coming along?All the best and hope you come out with good scores.God bless and wish you a very happy new year.
tulipbaby53 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sweetu.Baby

YES ā¤ļø

Xmas is more important than her daughter?
🤣

oh na na na what's my name? 🤣

no, i'm free now, shaadi khabh karani hai? 🤣
DesiGirl_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: tulipbaby53

oh na na na what's my name? 🤣

no, i'm free now, shaadi khabh karani hai? 🤣

go ask panditji
heres my kunadli:
LMAO I GOT THAT OFF GOOGLE
I hope it has good stuff in it
🤣
tulipbaby53 thumbnail
🤣 i can't even read this 🤣

pandit-ji said your mangal dosh, so you have to marry someone who is mangal dosh too 🤣
Summer3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tulipbaby53

🤣 i can't even read this 🤣

pandit-ji said your mangal dosh, so you have to marry someone who is mangal dosh too 🤣

Her Name must match. Eg Sweetu matches with Pottu, bhattu, Fattu, etc wedding song Ahun Ahun
šŸ˜†
Summer3 thumbnail
Hey Sis how many husbands or wives do you want?
DesiGirl_ thumbnail
i only want kamal kishore and rachna 🤣
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
oye sweetu did u even see what i wrote for you on the previous page?
DesiGirl_ thumbnail
yes i did =]
I liked it.
sorry, i got caught up between the crazy "fam talk"
Tell di i said hi!
AND I BETTER SEE YOU ON THE DID FORUMS 😃