mindblow thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rimpa.

I'm not obsessed but I really love Sniti's singing...Her soulful, original renditions haunt me everytime I listen to them..

And my second fav is Abhilasha..I like her sweet, melodious voice from the beginning of the show...
I dont connect with any of the rest although IMO Sugandha and Kamal are really good singers...

My obvious choice (and obsession) have made its way into my signature....

Of all the remaining, IMHO, Bisakh is below avg. Ranjeet is quite amazing in ghazals (just like Mussarat was in only NFAK songs) but otherwise alright, Sugandha, Abhilasha are average, Ali Sher is great (he's been storing the best for the last, only shining lately), Kamal and Sniti are awesome! Even between those two, Sniti is unique, and we haven't heard anything like her in previous SRGMPs!
-Aaliyah- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
LOL you've heard that for the first time? I have too many favorites ALWAYS!
Anamika21 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: surmai_shaam

😆 Obsession with 4 singers, heard for the first time😃. You are a music lover for sure.

Yes she likes all SSSMC on the show and 4-5-6 doesnt matter.😊😊
surmai_shaam thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: baz786

I
Like many contestants in the 2009 series of srgmp but my fav was asma mohammed rafi my no 1
Why i like her
Her singing
Her personality
Her comdey
Her hosting
At start her innocence
Etc
Shes my fav :)

Asma is still in your av👏. Is she a Mohammaed rafi fan or this is some last name.
surmai_shaam thumbnail

Originally posted by: sushrutapandey

I'm passionate about disliking Ranjeet. I just forward all of his performances.

Ranjit bhai saab gajal sunate hain. Shekhar ji ko unka aankh marna bahut pasand hai. Abhi to bechahre bimaar padh gaye hain. Good luck to Ranjeet and hope he gets well soon. Thanks Sushruta ji for your honest opinion.
tulipbaby53 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

yeah, what does this mean?
surmai_shaam thumbnail

Originally posted by: tulipbaby53

yeah, what does this mean?

I think it is Saregamapa singing superstar mega challenge
surmai_shaam thumbnail

Originally posted by: rongtequeen

Im obsessed with Sniti because she is really good and different, not run-of-the mill stuff

if she is eliminated i would wish kamal to win

ill watch SRGMP till just before the grand Finale even if sniti is there

im not worried about my obsession coz i can snap out of it whenever i want

ill stop visiting this forum because im not here to do small time socialising

i dont have to protect my prestige or honour even if i was a thousand posts old and an old member

ill always keep track of Sniti's future work and performances

whats wrong with being obsessed with one contestant when you know you've made the right choice

I agree with you. You believe in Sniti and you believe in youself. That is a solid support for Sniti. Such support will definitely help her to reach her goals. 👏
Anamika21 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: surmai_shaam

I think it is Saregamapa singing superstar mega challenge

No No wrong guess.😛
surmai_shaam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anamika21

No No wrong guess.😛

I am very poor in guessing😃. Aap hi is par kuch roashni dalein.