🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Fav contestant this year?
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Related new fanfics
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
These were Deepika's demands for Kalki
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Comedy With Kangana
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
At this time Z channel is busy plotting how to ignite mass SMS frenzy in Bengal. It has not haapened since Aneek won C2007, and as far as I know their strategy did not work last season.Baap ka sapna vs ma ka sapna..old age home..rona dhona .... I am reminded of srgmp 2005...dont tell me history will repeat again.As I said Bengal is very active in casting votes..generally the NE region takes lot of pain to support its candidates..Pl don't attack ....this is as per many reality shows the results generally sway that way.
Punjab...votes will be divided between Kamal and Sugandha and I think Kamal will come to the finals as junta do not like confident girls.
East..between Bishak and Sniti ...I wish Sniti can garner more votes but that ai'nt happening and Bishak will surpass her in getting votes.
Ali sher will go next and Abhilasha will follow as Bombay is laid back and Abhilasha has no sob stories like the previous girl to get sympathy votes.
My is the finals will be Kamal ...Bhishak/Sniti...most likely bet bhishak and kamal
Bengal and Punjab will fight it out
Bengal tiger vs Punjabi Sher😆
What about Meri Chachi ka sapna, Meri maasi ka sapna, Meri Bhua ka sapna, Mere Phupharh ka sapna. They can have one "sapna special!"😛
Originally posted by: lifeztuf
@pari2386, I also hd thought of the same thg but didnt want to post it as I know the way people are fighting on IF nowadays. And I hate to argue.
And I'll also add one more thg to the analysis. Since Bisakh is to be retained, Sniti will be dropped out before the finals(since both are from same zone). So Abhilasha will be the finalist from Yaaron di Toli. The 3 finalists will be Kamal, Abhilasha and Bisakh. IMO it shd be any 3 of Kamal, Sniti, Sugandha, Abhilasha.
😆😆truly sapon ka special....finally zee ka sapnait is irritating when they bring these personal sob stories and try to get public votes😡sapon se humara hatyachar🤢Originally posted by: music_masala
What about Meri Chachi ka sapna, Meri maasi ka sapna, Meri Bhua ka sapna, Mere Phupharh ka sapna. They can have one "sapna special!"😛
You are so right. Maa ka sapna blah blah is all secondary. It is Z TV ka sapna that matters, and their sapna is dher saare sms votes...😆😆truly sapon ka special....finally zee ka sapnait is irritating when they bring these personal sob stories and try to get public votes😡sapon se humara hatyachar🤢
Hum log ko bi sapna hai ki good singing ho jai and drama kum......no voting
Originally posted by: music_masala