baz786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Summer3

Ya Allah thanks, you are a good buddy Bazzy Boy.
Yes Allah Akbar has extended his life after listening to everyone's sincere prayers.
Inshallah you all be well with you too.
I think we all miss Khaty Bhai's shayari too.

Summer im just waiting for marcus bhai to be be here with his Khatarnak self 😊
mind-googling thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It is ever so relieving and pleasing to know a good soul is out of the woods.😊

I'm sure he'll be back with a bang and will look like this>>😎

413185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mind-googling

It is ever so relieving and pleasing to know a good soul is out of the woods.😊

I'm sure he'll be back with a bang and will look like this>>😎

he wears glasses, but not shades

🤓
baz786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gengarjetty2

🤓

Edited by baz786 - 15 years ago
mind-googling thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gengarjetty2

🤓

When he is back, he'll be transformed -- for the better.
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Thanks Summer for this wonderful news!!!!!!!!!!!! .....U r right with ur comment "any lesser man would have said goodbye " and who would know that better than us......Jojo is lucky to be surrounded by some loving people and that includes u though he had faced some obstacles in life....
God bless him and u too !!!!!!!!!!!!
Summer3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kuhu.kuhu

Thanks Summer for this wonderful news!!!!!!!!!!!! .....U r right with ur comment "any lesser man would have said goodbye " and who would know that better than us......Jojo is lucky to be surrounded by some loving people and that includes u though he had faced some obstacles in life....

God bless him and u too !!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks all the IF friends like you have been supportive.
God bless all of you for the continous support.
Ah I do miss his humour too.😆
Uff ye ladkiyan😆
Summer3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mind-googling

When he is back, he'll be transformed -- for the better.

Yes thanks. He is a great lover of ghazals and an ardent fan to Khan Sahab.
Urdu and tabla are his interests.
diamond444 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Summer3

Yes thanks. He is a great lover of ghazals and an ardent fan to Khan Sahab.
Urdu and tabla are his interests.

That's wonderful. Hopefully we will be benefitting from his musical wealth when he is back 😊
bunbutt_too thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
This is a very good sign. Now he will start making progress towards a full recovery much faster. All the best to KB and hope that 2010 blesses him with good health. Thanks for sharing this with us Summer3ji. Please give my regards to him when you get a chance.