366774 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deewani91

main kahan upset ho rahi hoon? ulta I was telling ROA not to be upset....uff so much confusion! chalo isi baat par ek Sonu song ho jaaye....is mein to Kats bhi hai๐Ÿ˜†

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1g_6TmOyXAM[/YOUTUBE]

LOL why do people think that i like katy?๐Ÿ˜†
thanks lovely song....n btw i really love ya๐Ÿ˜ณ
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Let me tell 1st ..this is the best contest till date ...I know it will be very difficult to choose the winner ....summer is as usual in his usual self ๐Ÿ‘..boom boom's "bloody" answers were refereshing for a change๐Ÿ˜† and rapid fire round was awesome ...Dream was very funny and also quite honest in some answers too...FW deario is fun ...her energy is very infectious ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†....and bazzy boy is always honest to himself and Asma ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜†
By the way ....summer u left me out as a wild card beauty ๐Ÿ˜•..Did u forget that I am a judge????๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿคฃ
Boom Boom ..hope everything is alright with ur dad ...
U know what ??? i wish i could cast my vote as a member...then all i had to do is copy paste Anu's marks as he is so thorough.... ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†.....but boom boom ji has done a remarkable job too IMHO .... so dId baz and FW...
good luck to all the contestants ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ...and ROA ...chal jaldi jaldi woh raaz bata de ......i have little patience when it's time for poll kholling or whatever u r trying to do ๐Ÿ˜›.....
Edited by kuhu.kuhu - 16 years ago
413107 thumbnail
๐Ÿ˜†Kuko, Middy ๐Ÿ˜›

Yeah ill send my pm in a bit, i feel like reading something desperately..not read a novel in a while...so would send you my pm in about an hour or two ๐Ÿ˜›

edit,

Hmm, ive never seen anyone use this emotican>> โ˜ข๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜†
โ˜ข๏ธ

Xoxo
Edited by the_Naked_face - 16 years ago
413107 thumbnail
Shez

Sonu Nigam sang just chill?? really!!!!! man he is legend!!!

did you know that shreya sang aye hip hopper? talk about versatility ? ! she is legend too ๐Ÿ˜†

Xoxo
Khatarnak thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I am sorry that I was not there for episode, but I am sorry I am not feeling (my BP is quiet high) and going back to hospital tomorrow for further tests.

It took me a long time but have marked all the questions.

None of the the contestants did well with Q1 of category1 - I guess there is not

much to write. I have heard that this particular episode lasted about 2 hours

(not fair to the contestants of other episodes, I know there was one more

contestant this time around but still every category should be timed), and

then there was no one else to take over the show once ROA left , please have

a backup plan if some thing like that happen in future - just a suggestion

ROA: You have really worked hard on this contest, the quality of showing is

definitely getting better and you are a wonderful host but as I said earlier each

category should be timed and the contestants should be reminded

A best episode so far (No question about that)

Critical Analysis: (in alphabetical order)

Baz: I am not sure why you were so tensed (I don't think if you were really

having fun with these questions (esp. your last answer). I did like your party

answer, answers to category 2 were good. I am sure you could have done better.

Dream: I really loved your energy and thoroughly enjoyed all your answers,

but at times your answers are too descriptive, you can be a bit precise. You

did very well with Cat. 2 and 3 but not very impressed with Cat. 1, your ans.

to the 3rd riddle was the best.

FW:I am not sure really, but you were a bit confused (esp. answers to Cat.01),

and that's going to cost you dearly deario. You did really well with Cat. 02 and 03

Boomboom: Mr Boom boom apnay macha di har taraf dhoom dhoom

You were really impressive in all categories and your idea of vampire(s) was quiet unique,

but you were stuck with your vampire idea, aur yeh kia Gudhay pey chance?

aur koi nahin mila kia

Summer: As expected you did very well but could have done even better.

Your answers to cat. 02 and 03 were definitely better then cat. 02

Baz
1 2 3

Cat. 01 2 1 2 5

Cat. 02 3 2 2 7

Cat. 03 2 3 1 6

Dream
1 2 3

Cat. 01 2 2 2 6

Cat. 02 3 3 2 8

Cat. 03 2 3 3 8

Fearless Witch
1 2 3
(Oh Deario) Cat. 01 2 1 2 5

Cat. 02 3 2 3 8

Cat. 03 1 3 2 6

Lord Boomboom 1 2 3

Cat. 01 2 3 2 7

Cat. 02 3 2 3 8

Cat. 03 2 3 3 8

Summer
1 2 3

Cat. 01 2 2 2 6

Cat. 02 2 3 3 8

Cat. 03 3 3 3 9

OMG another tie (can't help it) the judges and the host are going to kill me, but both summer and Boomboom were really

funny and answered all questions intelligently, I must admit that Mr. Boomboom

came up with some thing different and therefore my vote goes to the lord of the

jungle, but it would be really unfair if Summer does not move to the grand finale

and I highy recommend Summer as the WC entry.

Edited by Khatarnak - 16 years ago
413107 thumbnail
Khaty bhai!!!! seriously thanks a million!!!!! ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Hmmm, your not well again?...seriously you didnt have to do it if your not well...i hope its nothing too serious????

Btw you heard right!!! ๐Ÿ˜† this time the competition did last for about two hours....in Grandfinale il make sure it doesnt go over the time limit..also il make sure the contestants appear about 10 mins before the game...its snot fair when others have to wait like that, and if they dont appear on time ill start the game regardless. Talking about game, i hope you would be good enough to play next week?....I hope everything would be orite, keep us updated please. We will all pray for you...Yeah my silly friends turned up unexpected, they wanted to test my driving skills๐Ÿ˜†...thats why i prefer playing at night my time, i know that time i would have no such distraction...oh well game four is in the afternoon again, but dont worry ill make sure no distractions but i have got a backup plan, ive told my GM they can finish the hosting๐Ÿ˜Š..i hope the contestants didnt mind? i look forward to hosting the most, its my fav part. ๐Ÿ˜›

And thanks again for taking your time to do this...so far 2 votes and both have been of such quality really, its really nice to see jaanta taking interest and voting properly...and dont worry about the tie..ive got something else planned for Friday ๐Ÿ˜†...

Xexellions of hugs to you!!!!! You and King anu are like twin brothers lost in some mela, seriously ๐Ÿ˜†

love you.

Xoxo
baz786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
khaty bhai and ka

thanks for voting

khaty bhai thanks for taking the time to vote even though ur not well. yeah i think i took the game to serious i shold have just let loose and relaxed. i did have fun but thanks for liking my answers and for the awesome advice if i get thru to grand finale then i will surely try to do better ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

hope ur feeling better soon khaty bhai

do take care ๐Ÿ˜Š
Edited by baz786 - 16 years ago
-shehzaadi- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahikhan

LOL why do people think that i like katy?๐Ÿ˜†
thanks lovely song....n btw i really love ya๐Ÿ˜ณ

umm cuz usually we put people who we like in our avis and sigs๐Ÿ˜† so you don't like her?๐Ÿ˜• I'm confused!
and yeah I love you too!๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: the_Naked_face

Shez

Sonu Nigam sang just chill?? really!!!!! man he is legend!!!

did you know that shreya sang aye hip hopper? talk about versatility ? ! she is legend too ๐Ÿ˜†

Xoxo

she is a legend๐Ÿ˜‰ but she didn't sing that song, Sunidhi did.๐Ÿ˜†
I love your logic....people who sing chaalu songs become legends๐Ÿ˜† in that case Neeraj Shridhar is the biggest legend๐Ÿ˜† followed by Himesh๐Ÿ˜†
413107 thumbnail
Okay i have nothing to read ๐Ÿ˜† need to get some books from lib lolz

@ Shez

DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i wanted to impress you with my musical knowledge and i got the name of the singer wrong ๐Ÿ˜†...they both sound the same lolz!.anyways sherya is legend too though...Rab dekha, she sang it right? ( i wish the female version was longer)!

ha ha! yeah my logic is legend too ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†.....Dont know neeraj? i must have heard his songs if he sings chalu songs?? ๐Ÿ˜† i dont recognize the name though...and ofcourse HIMMY IS LEGEND!!!!!!!! ( ๐Ÿ˜ณ)...his jhalak deklaja, aashiq banaya etc etc...you gotta love them eh?! he is calmed down now though.

And Shaan, he is legend too

Gosh, i have too many legends in my dictionary ! Shez your musical sense is legend too

Now i must cut out this legend talk, legendary lives!

End now! ๐Ÿ˜†

Xoxo
-shehzaadi- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: the_Naked_face

Okay i have nothing to read ๐Ÿ˜† need to get some books from lib lolz

@ Shez

DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i wanted to impress you with my musical knowledge and i got the name of the singer wrong ๐Ÿ˜†...they both sound the same lolz!.anyways sherya is legend too though...Rab dekha, she sang it right? ( i wish the female version was longer)!

ha ha! yeah my logic is legend too ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†.....Dont know neeraj? i must have heard his songs if he sings chalu songs?? ๐Ÿ˜† i dont recognize the name though...and ofcourse HIMMY IS LEGEND!!!!!!!! ( ๐Ÿ˜ณ)...his jhalak deklaja, aashiq banaya etc etc...you gotta love them eh?! he is calmed down now though.

And Shaan, he is legend too

Gosh, i have too many legends in my dictionary ! Shez your musical sense is legend too

Now i must cut out this legend talk, legendary lives!

End now! ๐Ÿ˜†

Xoxo

Shreya and Sunidhi sound the same? ๐Ÿคฃ yes she sang the female version and I also wished it was longer!
haha you bet you have heard Neeraj! to start off, he sang twist๐Ÿ˜› teri ankhein bhool bhulaiya, khit pit hit sh*t, and a whole bunch of other songs I hate...I think the only song I like of his is chor bazaari

yes I actually did love Himesh's songs when I was 13๐Ÿ˜† but after a while I got fed up of it.....but I still like the songs that I liked back then. I think my fav song sung by Himesh is lagi lagi from Aksar. I always loved his compositions which he didn't sing and some that he sang I wish someone else sang.

I love Shaan too, and KK, and how can I forget Udit Narayan!
in girls Alka, Kavita, Shreya, Sunidhi are good.

lol @ my musical sense being a legend๐Ÿ˜† thanks๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by Deewani91 - 16 years ago