Wonderful job and thorough analysis - well done 👏👏👏
Great job Mahi 👏👏👏

thanks khatty bhai 😃
_DrEaM_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
wow superb analysis KK i enjoyed reading it like TRP 👏

Baz thanks for the analysis and doing a great job as WC GM👏

Mahi sis you deserve the votes of course!! i also thought u did very well just difference of 0.5 marks!!! so do not think you are undeserving ok??? you are GF material got it sissy rock it!!🤗

man i seriously think this round is too good!!! hard to find a winner really feel like giving my GF place to someone from this round 😳

OK....people please VOTE!!!! support NF and the game...do not give up when it's coming to an end almost....

i know this is a brilliant round and marking is hard too but TRY YOUR BEST!!! it takes you not much time ok???

baz786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _DrEaM_

wow superb analysis KK i enjoyed reading it like TRP 👏

Baz thanks for the analysis and doing a great job as WC GM👏

Mahi sis you deserve the votes of course!! i also thought u did very well just difference of 0.5 marks!!! so do not think you are undeserving ok??? you are GF material got it sissy rock it!!🤗

man i seriously think this round is too good!!! hard to find a winner really feel like giving my GF place to someone from this round 😳

OK....people please VOTE!!!! support NF and the game...do not give up when it's coming to an end almost....

i know this is a brilliant round and marking is hard too but TRY YOUR BEST!!! it takes you not much time ok???

Dream thanks for the kind words and for liking my grandmastering as WC GM 😃
_DrEaM_ thumbnail
you are very welcome baz and you deserve those words hehe ⭐️
baz786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _DrEaM_

you are very welcome baz and you deserve those words hehe ⭐️

that's very nice of u to say i like that u used the star emotion
baz786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahikhan

Thanks,baz...you are always encouragin😊

ur most welcome mahi 😊
366774 thumbnail
@Dream;Thanks so much sweets:) @baz:thanks budy again:)
baz786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahikhan

@Dream;Thanks so much sweets:) @baz:thanks budy again:)

anytime mahi 😊
_DrEaM_ thumbnail
welcome mahi sissy 🤗good luck
lordboomboom thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Ok this time I am supposed to be the Grandmaster. And I guess I am voting last thats a new record for me 😆 As usual I have been very objective in my analysis. I didnt want to vote thru PMs so making my vote public. Hope its ok with you NF.

Khatarnak

Category 1
-------------
1) 1 point - Rapid Fire I would say was a safe start. You didnt really try hard.
2) 1.5 points - Well 2 riddles were right answers and you didnt provide any laugh there. And didnt understand the Mirror part at all. 😊
3) 2 points - the first question you didnt answer full. Your answer on what every girl does that guyz find annoying was spot on 😆

Category 2
------------
1) 3 points - Toilet seats hehehehe. Poor Gengu 😆
2) 1 point - Could have been better. I guess you didnt attempt it with full heart.
3) 3 points - Well I liked the way you used your IF friends in your answer.

Category 3
------------
1) 3 points - Well your confidence is so infectious 😆
2) 3 points - Well what to say. Your IF friends are helping you rake those points 😆😆
3) 3 points - Good question and the answer was sooo cool. I felt the same way when my niece was born. Holding your childs little fingers and watching them smile is the best gift anyone can have.

Kuhu.Kuhu

Category 1
------------
1) 2 points - I would have gladly given you 3 points but you used more than one word in quite a few cases 😃
2) 2 points - Provided few laughs but could have been better 😃
3) 3 points - Bingo. Great answers. You want to live in moon and visit earth for grocery 😆 hehehehe Yep checking on your make up in between dates is a big turn off hehehe.

Category 2
----------
1) 2.5 points - Ok it was really great answer. But I guess you got confused in one line whether girl or guy was talking 😊
2) 1 point - Well the answer might have been good but I got conpletely confuzzled [LOL[
3) 2 points - To the point answers. No laughs except the oonth 😆

Category 3
------------
1) 3 points - Good one you were right about our wits kicking in 😆
2) 1 point - Except the last one I dont think the others would ever freak anyone out
3) 2 points - Good answer. But could have been better.

Gengarjetty2

Category 1
------------
1) 3 points - Super. The best rapid fire answers 😆
2) 2 points - Arre yaar saare seedhe answers de diye 😃
3) 2 points - Well CID should not end but I guess in 1000 years it will 😆 and Sen is good. Why would you change it 😉 I want my Bhattacharya to change 😆

Category 2
------------
1) 3 points - Wow towards which angle you took the picture 😊 Good one. Excellent.
2) 1.5 points - Canadian Moose Piss yuk 😃 Good answer but I am not convinced hehehe.
3) 2 points - Yes correct things to take but suddenly humor not there 😔

Category 3
------------
1) 2.5 points - I am the best one technically huh 😊 Thanks I didnt know that. Good critical observation about WA but I actually liked her answers 😆
2) 3 points - Yesssssss this is what is humor and you are back 😆
3) 3 points - Nice intro about you. I like the naturally intelligent part and not getting intelligent just by burying yourself in the book.

Mahikhan

Category 1
-------------
1) 1.5 points - Good start. Could have been better IMO 😊
2) 1.5 points - Again safe answers I would say. A bit more humor is necessary.
3) 2.5 points - Well girls dating gays hehehe. Poor straight guys 😆

Category 2
-------------
1) 2 points - Achchi story thi. But could have been better.
2) 3 points - IMO this was the best straightforward interpretation of the quote.
3) 2 points - ROFL on the makeup kit. Hehehe

Category 3
-------------
1) 2 points - Ok I am awesome as per you. Mereko sabne flatter kar diya 😆
2) 2.5 points - Nice cheesy dialogues 😆 But i guess instead of turned off some might actually go along with those lines ROFL.
3) 3 points - Bas de diya points. Poochna mat kyun 😆 😆

So total scores are:

Khatarnak - 4.5 + 7 + 9 = 20.5 (Your category 1 took your scores low 😔)
KuhuKuhu - 7 + 5.5 + 6 = 18.5 (You started so well but in the next 2 categories what were you doing 😔
Gengarjetty - 7 + 6.5 + 8.5 = 22
Mahikhan - 5.5 + 7 + 7.5 = 20 (Your category 1 had it been well you might have won)

So Category Winners are:
Category 1 - KuhuKuhu and Gengarjetty (7 points) Good tie
Category 2 - Khatarnak and Mahikhan (7 points)
Category 3 - Khatarnak (9 out of 9) 👏 👏

I still cant figure out why Khatarnak couldnt win. You scored so low in Category 1 and I am realizing that now 😔
Kuhu you started off sooooooo well but next 2 categories 😡 you were not consistent 😔
Mahikhan - Dear sister you played too safe in my opinion. You could have done wayyyy better. Especially the 1st category. I am sure you would have won had you equalled your other 2 category scores.
Gengarjetty you were truly consistent. Though you could have done better in category 2. But category 3 you were also awesome along with Khatarnak 👏

So for me as Grandmaster the Potential Candidate should be Gengarjetty2 If he wins due to dear Jantaa then next in line has to be Khatarnak for me as only category 1 he did not do well.

I hope I hurt no one's feelings with my analysis.