I need to brush up my hosting skills!!! 😆
So excited about the Grand-finale, yay!!!!
Xoxo
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
101 ways to patau your pati
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
Originally posted by: the_Naked_face
Complete the sentences/riddles.
a -If a red house is made from red bricks and a blue house is made from blue bricks
and a pink house is made from pink bricks and a black house is made from black bricks,
what is a green house made from?
Green house is made of green fungi😉
b -You are in the center of a room. At each end of the room there is a door. There is one guy guarding each of these doors. One guy always tells the truth no matter what. The other always lies no matter what. Behind one door is paradise. Behind the other a man eating lion. You want the door that leads to paradise. You are only allowed to ask one question. What question lets you know for sure what door paradise is behind?Simple i'd ask kis derwaze ke peeche paradise ko chippa rakha hai jawab do warna main tumhare khoon pi jayon gi😡
c - Who bought it doesnt need it Who needs it didnt buy it Who ever sees it makes them cry What on earth am i??
Rakhi sawant...who bought her doesnt need her who need her didnt buy her whoever see her she makes them cry and drive them nuts im Rakhi sawants the ntus of nuts😆
3 - Situational / short answers
a - List 5 things that you imagine would be different/new in this world after 1000 years and what would you be doing after 1000 years?Gals would be dating gaysGays would be dating infant kidsInfants would be fond of old peopleMummy's would do dady's jobDaddy's will take over mummy'sI don't think i'll be alive afdter 1000 years...
b - the first thing you would do if you won the lottery.I'd give all the money to poor and needy people.
c - 3 questions/thing every girl does that guyz find annoyingWhen are you meeting my parents?Mujhse pehle tumhari life main kon tha?Always late and when she reaches the place they were supposed to meet first thing she would ask will be MUJHY JYADA DER TU NAHI HUI😆
d - If you had to change your name ( no need to tell me your real name or such) but if you HAD to change your name, what would you change it to and why?I love my name need not to change it anyway but if i had to change i'd have changed it to Suhani....that's my favourite name and why coz that's my favourite name😛
Xoxo
a -If a red house is made from red bricks and a blue house is made from blue bricks
and a pink house is made from pink bricks and a black house is made from black bricks,
glass!! we're not numbskulls goddammit!! 😆
b -You are in the center of a room. At each end of the room there is a door. There is one guy guarding each of these doors. One guy always tells the truth no matter what. The other always lies no matter what. Behind one door is paradise. Behind the other a man eating lion. You want the door that leads to paradise. You are only allowed to ask one question. What question lets you know for sure what door paradise is behind? i would ask "is paradise here?" to each man as it is the same single question LOL im a genius i know 😉
c - Who bought it doesnt need it Who needs it didnt buy it Who ever sees it makes them cry What on earth am i?? an onion wife, as onions make u cry and u need a wife if u havent bought one and dont need a wife once u bought one 😃
a - List 5 things that you imagine would be different/new in this world after 1000 years and what would you be doing after 1000 years?
vivek oberoi would be hailed a legend
internet would be 800000000000000000000000000 gb/microsecond
cars would cost next to nothing
cockroaches would take over
CID will finally end! 😆
i would probably be rotting in my grave 😛
b - the first thing you would do if you won the lottery. i would invest in land and gold!!! then i would go and invest some more from the returns. and from a bit of those returns i'd invest more and more! and more and more and more and more and................
c - 3 questions/thing every girl does that guyz find annoying
expecting them to know whats wrong
play hard to get
"do u think that guy over there thinks im cute?"
d - If you had to change your name ( no need to tell me your real name or such) but if you HAD to change your name, what would you change it to and why?
my new name would not change, rather I'd change my last name sen as ppl used to make fun of that name a lot in school and i dont want my name.. i would make my name chaterjee or bose or something 😛
Xoxo
well it's made of glass ...but instead of variety of plants there r rose gardens only with koels chirping kukooooo😆b -You are in the center of a room. At each end of the room there is a door. There is one guy guarding each of these doors. One guy always tells the truth no matter what. The other always lies no matter what. Behind one door is paradise. Behind the other a man eating lion. You want the door that leads to paradise. You are only allowed to ask one question. What question lets you know for sure what door paradise is behind?i am not going to ponder with what q to ask ...I'll bribe both with 1 million dollars and then will know the truth ...the liar will tell me the opposite and I'll know the truth and where to go
c - Who bought it doesnt need it Who needs it didnt buy it Who ever sees it makes them cry What on earth am i??any random site ...like twitter 😆
a - List 5 things that you imagine would be different/new in this world after 1000 years and what would you be doing after 1000 years?flying carsinvisible men and women after wearing their clothes that will make them invisible
people resding in mars and coming to earth for shoppingjust have a tablet a day and u won't be hungry for 24 hrsLive in moon and visit earth for daily weekly grocery 😆I will be residing in Jupiter after 1000 years 😃
b - the first thing you would do if you won the lottery.Buy the magical wings which will help me fly .....
c - 3 questions/thing every girl does that guyz find annoying1.going to the rest room to check on their make up while on a dinner date2. to be late for a date3. constantly talking and not paying heed to what he is saying 😆
d - If you had to change your name ( no need to tell me your real name or such) but if you HAD to change your name, what would you change it to and why?Nightangle😆
Xoxo
- Aap Kahan thay - itni deer kyun kar di
- Yeh kiya pahan liya
- Aaj yaad hai kiya din ha
😆 😆 😆
Omg soo true!!! my mummy says that all the time 😆😆😆
btw for other question you only mentioned three things not five, the one about 1000 years in future..opps!😆😛
Xoxo