punjabi_qt26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

I was trying to do my update on here but, the spacing and everything kept geting messed up so I am doing it on another post! SORRY!

Edited by punjabi_qt26 - 16 years ago

413107 thumbnail
If you commit such a mistake again in future it shall not be tolerated and you shall be banned, so bear this in mind.

For now i would

""""""""""""""""""""""""CLOSE"""""""""""""""""""""""

Any questions, please pm the Dev team aka me.

Xoxo
413107 thumbnail
Actually Gal,

Rather than requesting it to be closed, why not make another topic out of it???!!!! Edit like?! 😆

Xoxo
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
lol...ROA ....i think u have scared that girl away😆 ....
By the way Punjabi QT ....i like ur avi ..seems like Rani will be hilarious with her broken english in that movie ......can't wait to watch her and shahid together 😛.....
but it will release in September !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😕😕
baz786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
LOL 😆 I just saw this ROA why trying scaring punjabi_qt26 😆

nice work by the unofficial Mod ROA 😆

edit to say not with scaring about keeping thread open 😃
Edited by baz786 - 16 years ago
413107 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuhu.kuhu

lol...ROA ....i think u have scared that girl away😆 ....

By the way Punjabi QT ....i like ur avi ..seems like Rani will be hilarious with her broken english in that movie ......can't wait to watch her and shahid together 😛.....
but it will release in September !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😕😕

OH SEPTEMBER IS TOOOOOO LONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Btw you were right about Kambaqt Ishq, i havent seen the film...but heard the bebo song and that totally put me off....i think bebo is only good for looking sexy!!

Newyork sounds like a good film and of course i want to watch love aaj kal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😆

Xoxo
413107 thumbnail

Originally posted by: baz786

LOL 😆 I just saw this ROA why trying scaring punjabi_qt26 😆

nice work by the unofficial Mod ROA 😆

Oye Sssssssssh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am the Mod okay!!!

Btw its snot fair, i requested Raj soo many times to put my name for MOD posistion, but each time he refused...i think i would be an awesome mod?!!!! 😆

Whats your and others take? lolz

Xoxo
baz786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: the_Naked_face

Oye Sssssssssh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am the Mod okay!!!

Btw its snot fair, i requested Raj soo many times to put my name for MOD posistion, but each time he refused...i think i would be an awesome mod?!!!! 😆

Whats your and others take? lolz

Xoxo

there's no question about it u wud make an awsome Mod 😃
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: the_Naked_face

OH SEPTEMBER IS TOOOOOO LONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Btw you were right about Kambaqt Ishq, i havent seen the film...but heard the bebo song and that totally put me off....i think bebo is only good for looking sexy!!

Newyork sounds like a good film and of course i want to watch love aaj kal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😆

Xoxo

chalo ..tum jab self proclaimed mod bane ho tab toh spamming should be a neccessity not a choice🤣...
see.... just listen to me and u will be fine 😛.....ya luv aaj kal will be cool ...sp after looking at Kareena's 2 cm clothes as opposed to Deepika's well covered dress ( by the way i am already sooo into Deepika's desi outfits😃😃 ..i have tights of different colors ..i need those tops .....at least one 😃) ....
i am finding Deepu gorgeous and sassier than Kareena 😛....Bebo( and the producers) should understand
that size zero and 2 cm clothing don't make one sexy and beautiful.....one can be well covered yet can catch eyes 😉😛
Read My review on New York in DM section ..i haven't given away anything yet wrote my point of view ..what an awesome movie !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.....modern yet thought provoking .....has a msg yet not loud ....not typical bollywoodish yet romantic....Neil Nitin 😍 ..John 😳.....Katrina , a revelation !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..pura ke pura paisa wasool.....
Edited by kuhu.kuhu - 16 years ago
-shehzaadi- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
🤣 nice...so this topic has become a bollywood discussion...I also want to see new york...I heard it's good