akanna thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Arrey genga jetty 2, what are you saying yaar??

This season, I believe all 12 are quite good, such that it would be hard to pick the worst or the least good every week...

In audition round, among gals, Antara and Farah were the best. In week one, Shreyasi was the best. In audition round among boys, all were very good and more or less the same level too. In week one, Yatharth was the best with Abhigyan, Abhijeet and Yashodhan closely following him, along with Swarit immediately after... Debolina was the least good one this week, but then she wasnt feeling well... Looks like the chicken pox has shaken them all....
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: akanna

Arrey genga jetty 2, what are you saying yaar??

Gengajetty has lost his mind ...i tried looking for it ..but the attempt was futile
akanna thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kuhu.kuhu

Gengajetty has lost his mind ...i tried looking for it ..but the attempt was futile

LOL... Looks like he got lost in the pile of MIDs - even gengarjetty has many versions, na? 😆
433796 thumbnail
I can't exactly comment after watching just one performance. All are very good and talented kids, but I like Priyanka voice the best. But other can also come up in my list in future. But nice analysis done by you Rage.
413107 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HakkaBakka

I can't exactly comment after watching just one performance. All are very good and talented kids, but I like Priyanka voice the best. But other can also come up in my list in future. But nice analysis done by you Rage.

Haku , call me Roa 😳

Xoxo
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rage-Of-Angels

Haku , call me Roa 😳

Xoxo

Haku????🤔😕......
394050 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuhu.kuhu

Haku????🤔😕......

Kuhu ????? 🤔.... 😕 .....😆
Mindbender thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aizan

Kuhu ????? 🤔.... 😕.....😆

nazu?😕
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail

Originally posted by: akanna

LOL... Looks like he got lost in the pile of MIDs - even gengarjetty has many versions, na? 😆

yup😆....actually we need to get an ID for this ladka.....sudhrega toh nahi ..will only make people go red like habernero .. .
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
..pappu😕🤔............................😆