Mindbender thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Summer3 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rage-Of-Angels

🤗 >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Multiply my Hugs by TRILLIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ahh anything for your smile 😃😃😃

Yes im in a good mood , check my Avi - im FLYING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😆

XoxoRage-Of-AngelsRage-Of-AngelsRage-Of-Angels

Thanks funny I see the AVI when I am not logged in only.😆
Interesting.
Mindbender thumbnail

Originally posted by: Summer3

Thanks funny I see the AVI when I am not logged in only.😆
Interesting.

summer ji , you can go to her profile page to see that avi while logged on.

Summer3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: clodpolish

bright idea ?😆

its actually summer ji , whom cloddy pmed to help him out of a tough situation.

Summer ji was like " i have no idea about what you are talking about !.........but i'll help anyways "😆😆

The first thing that Summerji noticed when she met the lovely lady , was a bundle of rakhis purchase from Cloddy Bhai Stores. She claimed that she had given one to Cloddy Bhai and he went gaga.
Summer3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: clodpolish

summer ji , you can go to her profile page to see that avi while logged on.

Thanks yes got it. Must be advance flying lessons.😆
413107 thumbnail
SummerJi, i cant see my avi either - i only see it when im logged off..

about dating...achh well i date Royalties With Summerly Personality 'ahhh the giggles and the ''blushes''

Xoxo
Summer3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rage-Of-Angels

SummerJi, i cant see my avi either - i only see it when im logged off..

about dating...achh well i date Royalties With Summerly Personality 'ahhh the giggles and the ''blushes''

Xoxo

Ah you are cute.😆
About your avi, yes u need to do some tinkering.
I can never change my Avi on my office computers too due to my software being haunted.😆
Edited by Summer3 - 16 years ago
Mindbender thumbnail

sab kuch theek tha in doni ki dosti mein

fir aa gayi wo do ladkiyaan.......you can make the rest of the story yourself😆

413107 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Summer3

Ah you are cute.😆
About your avi, yes u need to do some tinkering.
I can never change my Avi on my office computers too due to my software being haunted.😆

Girly style '''He He He''''

Yes Im not very good with computers summerji, ...also the time is now ticking 4am...im a good girl gonne bad these days - up too late doing no good....ahh the secrets. ''Winks'''

Anyways, Good Morning Summerji..its my snoring time now. 😳

HUGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGIES :)

Snores 🥱🥱🥱

Nigthy Nigty ! I dream to see Cinderalla! 😃

Xoxo