vijay ji ,
if you want to answer WA ji 's qns first , no probs,
we won't form any conclusions based on that......seriously😆
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
vijay ji ,
Originally posted by: clodpolish
vijay ji ,
Yeah CG...😲 2wice in a row...he skipped ur q's .... dont u think u should add 1 more q's set as punishment... 😆
Originally posted by: *Woh Ajnabee*
toh zabardasti mujhe member bana diya kya? can i withdraw my membership, please? 😆
no , you are the only girl there
and there are no dostana men there😆😆
Originally posted by: wats-in-da-name
GB!!!!!!!!! u still didn't answer those questions??????????😈 .........here they are again!!!!!!!!!!😈
Is love something you cannot define, predict, or even truly understand?
All of them
Is a lot of compatibility (Education, Religion, Social class) superficial if you are truly in love?
To some extent
Physical atraction is very important for everyone in relationships, could you over look some flaws if the chemistry is there?
Public warning: This question should be not asked by someone who is underage.Censored
Would you do any thing for someone you love/loved?
I wont write love letter for her. I just dnt knw how to 😉. I cnat bring Chand tare from aashman. It will disturb gravitation attraction between heavenly bodies
Is your work best, with deadlines or without deadlines?
With deadline. I like to work under pressure
Do you consider yourself more rational or compassionate?
Neither
In thirty words or less what makes you angry?
CG's and WA's never ending questions😡
In thirty words or less what makes you laugh?
WA and CG nok jhok. Also Nazia's take on King Anu
In thirty words or less what makes you cry?
Salman khan's comedy
In thirty words or less what makes you happy?
Chatting with my litte neice
In thirty words or less what makes you sad?
Homeless people in usa
Have you ever sued anyone?
Yeah but with no success
Avtivities that you enjoy...
Playing basketball and beach walk
Activities that you don't like...
Gym
If you were to to spend a day with whom you love...who with...and how would you like to spend?
I would like to be with Jessia alba hanging around Golden gate bridge.
PS>>> I knw u live close by, dont u dare to come over
Do you know any other language besides English?
Three
In thirty words or less tell us something about IFs...
Spamming mansion in the name of Indian tv
In thirty words or less tell us something about SRGMP.
Best muscial show with best talent
Which other forum did you visit beside SRGMP?
Indian Idol
What are the rules you live your life by?
Live and let die
Do you work?...What do you do?
Servant in engineering consultancy
Did you go to college/university?
I used to
What did you study at college/university?
Civil engineering
What do you do a normal day after school/work?
Internet in Lab and assignment
If you could have any occupation at all what would it be?
Musician
How would you describe yourself...
Apni tarif khud karne ki adat nahi hai😊
Your best personal quality...
First thing/s that you do when you wake up...
Sneeze
Last thing/s that you do before you go to sleep...
Turn the light off
If you could be anyone else, you would be...
KObe Bryant
Greatest gift that you have ever received...
Kiss on the cheek ( frm my neice
Your favorite type of movie...
Comedy and social
What do you want to do with your life?
Live until I die
What do you look for in a woman?
Good nature
Do you live in an apartment or house?
APT
What do you like to eat for breakfasts?
Milk and Cereal
Your favorite fruit/s...
Pineapple
Your vavorite vegetable/s...
Mushroom
Your favorite meat...
Chicken
Your favorite style of dressing...
Casual
Your favorite part of ur body...
Shhhh its a secret😉
Your favorite perfume...
I dont use any. I dont stink
youur favorite sport/s...
Basketbal
Your next favorite holiday destination...
Death valley
Countries you have visited....
Singapore and mexico
Physical atraction is very important for everyone in relationships, could you over look some flaws if the chemistry is there?
Public warning: This question should be not asked by someone who is underage.Censored
Would you do any thing for someone you love/loved?
I wont write love letter for her. I just dnt knw how to 😉. I cnat bring Chand tare from aashman. It will disturb gravitation attraction between heavenly bodies
you can get taare from zameen also ,
there are many taare zameen par😆
Originally posted by: clodpolish
no , you are the only girl there
and there are no dostana men there😆😆