mr.ass thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

not suresh wadekar.. i would like to see ppl like udit narayan or kk or shreya ghoshal.. it would be interesting to have singers on a music show..

if we're having actors then lets have ppl like:
abhishekh bachchan
rani
vidya
manoj bajpai
shahrukh
deepika
farah

they were good guests. rest were all a bunch of neanderthals

Edited by gursharan - 16 years ago
324284 thumbnail
Hey blackie, it depends upon individual taste. People you mentioned might be lame for other. Having said that i agree with your list coz i could see few of my fav actors in that list.
-shehzaadi- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: oldblackjoe

not suresh wadekar.. i would like to see ppl like udit narayan or kk or shreya ghoshal.. it would be interesting to have singers on a music show..

yup that's how it was before C05...every episode a different singer/MD used to come...it was nice
mr.ass thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: girija babu

Hey blackie, it depends upon individual taste. People you mentioned might be lame for other. Having said that i agree with your list coz i could see few of my fav actors in that list.

kyon babua, racism adopt kiya kya? 😉

anyway its common sense that u have singers as guests for a musical show,

u dont see shaan or sonu coming for a dance compettition.
-shehzaadi- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I also don't like how in the presence of Udit and Abhijeet and others the chief guests are Akshay and Deepika..I mean they can come but why give them so much importance over the musical celebrities?
Gur.N.cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

if we're having actors then lets have ppl like:
abhishekh bachchan
rani
vidya
manoj bajpai
shahrukh
deepika
farah

they were good guests. rest were all a bunch of neanderthals

Yea i definitely would like to see these guests in there, but the question is that none of these want to come, i am sure the channel would like to have them but, they don't want to come, as mostly stars come to promote their films.
324284 thumbnail

Blackie dear, I didnt understand where i adopt racism. I agree with you that musical celebrity would be lot better than acting personality in musical show. But i was only referring to your nominated list of acting celebrity who you think best as the guest in the show. Else i repeat i also prefer musical personality in musical show rather than actors.
324284 thumbnail
Okay blakie dear, Now i got it what do u mean by racism. Well i simply used your user name and shortifed to make it sweet. If u didnt like it i ll take it back. 😊
Edited by girija babu - 16 years ago
333887 thumbnail

Originally posted by: girija babu

Okay blakie dear, Now i got it what do u mean by racism. Well i simply used your user name and shortifed to make it sweet. If u didnt like it i ll take it back. 😊

sometimes when u shorten someone's name, it becomes kinda offensive.......so u've gotta use some sense while doing so😉😆
324284 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cal-gal

sometimes when u shorten someone's name, it becomes kinda offensive.......so u've gotta use some sense while doing so😉😆

Hmmm.............must say that you are kinda right. I did use sense but i never thought blackie sounds offensive. But thats might not be true with everybody. OBJ..........apologies........... I will not use that word next time. Thanx cal gal . I ll try to come up with better one next time which will be sweet and not offensive.