kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Here we go again..udit narayan, kumar sanu 2wice,alkaji,aasha parekh,dharmendra 2wice,laxmilant pyaarelaal govinda etc a guests will arrive 😆..same songs we will watch same judges only drummer ji diffrentoh😆,hr tiiring biiring nrittaya😆..host is as usal boring, irritating 🙄, only new is 30 ppl from Mars will be there 😆

Participant also familiar 🤔..

Hai rabba musu musu or dheme dheme mai gaati rahoon same old same old scenario dekhke😆

kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

I would not compare Sanjana to Sayli of II ...THey are poles apart when it comes to singing.

Sayli was a fantastic singer. she could back it up with her singing. What ever channel or show did along with her father, story not her fault. If Sanjana was an excellent singer I can ignore the drama. Did u see the house Sanjana lives in? looks nice. may be even a bungalow. But show wants to milk it with her average singing, & 2 babies. my 2 cents

hello ji aagayi mai peeche peeche yahaan ..😅🤗

Sayli has faaaar musical voice than Sanjana (this name makes me gussa from krpkab Sanjana 😅)

She lives in a good place but y 3 stooges r this much teary abt her cant tell..🥴

Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kinu17

hello ji aagayi mai peeche peeche yahaan ..😅🤗

Sayli has faaaar musical voice than Sanjana (this name makes me gussa from krpkab Sanjana 😅)

She lives in a good place but y 3 stooges r this much teary abt her cant tell..🥴

I almost wrote psycho Sanjana than I remembered yeh to saregamapa hai KRPKAB nahiiii 😂😂😂😂

3 stooges have lost their marbles what can you expect 🙄😡

Your post reminded me of this song 😍🤗

Teri Meri Gallan Ho Gayi Mashhoor
Kar Na Kabhi Tu Mainu Nazron Se Door
Pichhe Chali Ae Tere Pichhe Chali Ae
Tere Pichhe Chali Ae

Jaanda Ae Dil Yeh Toh Jaandi Ae Tu
Tere Bina Main Na Rahun Mere Bina Tu
Kithe Chali Ae Tu Kithe Chali Ae Tu
Kithe Chali Ae

Edited by Dabulls23 - 3 years ago
Realityshow thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Like there are the same pro judges in almost every show, there seems to be a set of pro guests too!

https://www.instagram.com/p/CWWBX42qqpR/

Edited by Realityshow - 3 years ago
altgr thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ms.S.K.

If not his wife, then Alka Yagnik or Alka & Kumar Sanu 😆

🤣

https://www.instagram.com/p/CWXUJkstE9a/?utm_medium=copy_link

altgr thumbnail

Is it only me who thinks that the set of SRGMP this time very similar to Indian Idol?

Realityshow thumbnail

Originally posted by: altgr

Is it only me who thinks that the set of SRGMP this time very similar to Indian Idol?

It is very similar. They must have employed the same team of decorators and reused parts of the IL set. The IL stage had steps, this one does not. It has the walkway ramp.

Edited by Realityshow - 3 years ago
Realityshow thumbnail

Chalo. Much anticipated Jodi has started with the right song.

This one will either set the stage for more or be the funeral of the jodi choice. Darshak kya boley let's see.
SRGMP is like a rerun of Idol now. 🤣

PV_IFhandle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Realityshow

Chalo. Much anticipated Jodi has started with the right song.

This one will either set the stage for more or be the funeral of the jodi choice. Darshak kya boley let's see.
SRGMP is like a rerun of Idol now. 🤣

Lol. This is like those jokes when Coca Cola was re-introduced in India - "bhaiyya woh red waali Pepsi dena!" This is the "Zee waala Idol" 🤣