somia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
i have to sign in every time i visit 😭 .... i was okay before as it was logged in all the time, but now its wasting my time 😭
vijay thumbnail

Originally posted by: somia

i have to sign in every time i visit 😭 .... i was okay before as it was logged in all the time, but now its wasting my time 😭

The way we used to store cookie earlier has changed. So I would suggest that you just need to delete the cookies once and then try. It should work fine this time.

Cheers,
Vijay

somia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😭 its still not working,
anyways thanks for replying
77199 thumbnail
Oh God I have another problem, each time I click quote the screen is blank 😭

***By The way Somia, I dont have to log in each time...I do have to login when I delete my history, so maybe if u dont delete ur history, that will help***

And Vijay Bhaiya, plz check ur PM box, I have sent u a PM regarding the Homepage error, and Thanks for considering my request.

-Tahmina
64515 thumbnail
thanks vijay, i just had this problem a few days ago and i just deleted my cookies and it worked....thanks for letting us know abt the impersonating sites, now our members won't think that they're a part of india-forums 😊
77199 thumbnail
I cant wait till May 7th then finally Vijay bhaiya and the others will fix all the problems...I had another one 😆 Well, u know how a green light beside ur ID indicates that ur online, Im online 24/7 (Tahmina, in ur dreams 😆 )and still theres a red light beside my ID
muqualp thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thanks vijay bhaiya! i was haveing this problem for weeks! like every other day i would have the cookie problem! but now its fine!
rpp19 thumbnail
I was having a cookie problem. Thaks for solving it and helping me to be with IF again. 😊
irudayraj thumbnail
Hi Vijay,
Im from Pondicherry.
Can U send me an invitation code to GMAIL account.
Hope to hear from you.
Thanks and Regards
S.Irudayaraj.
vijay thumbnail

Originally posted by: Xx_TaNyA_xX

haila vijay
if is sooooo slwo, at home, at a friends and here in skwl too
yaar why?

Hi Tanya,

We are working on this issue and we are quite positive that this will be fixed this week.

Cheers,

Vijay