GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
New promo dropped
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Seher Hone Ko Hai Chat club thread #1
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
Originally posted by: x.Anku.x
Poor celebs are gonna get bombarded with PMs and scraps and testimonials etc. etc.. Another one of the ideas after Dislike option that I am not really fond of.
It's gonna be so difficult for them to browse with 100s of pending PMs and what not.
Originally posted by: armaanlover_7
Its a great news and I was so happy to hear about this.But after sometime I thought abt the celebrities.i think they need their privacy. Atleast there shud be an option like only mods can pm them or with mod's permission only other members can contact them.Otherwise the celebrities wont come here fearing abt the flood of pms.
Verified account status is really helpful for public discussions.I agree with that .But please restrict the pm service to them.
India Forums Celebrity Ranking is Back — Bigger, Better More Complete Than Ever! (Now in Beta) After a short pause, we’re beyond excited to...