8 is also an even number 😊😉
aha, i forgot. 🤣 But 10's different, you know like its a 10!.. hehe its like even in another way.. ahh i can't explain it.. it just has that other even-ness in it.. 😆
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
National Awards mockery: Legendary actress Urvashi slams awarding SRK
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
8 is also an even number 😊😉
Well..i think this makes it difficult to switch between pages...'cos for instance there are so many stickies on the first page that there are only 1 or 2 threads open in the first page....
if you are going to have a smart design then the switching btw pages is really a pain for a user..... i would suggest you leave it up to the user how many links(Forum topics) they want to display on the first page..... if you could code it that way it would be great! Make it dynamic for the user to choose the display per page
In Kayamath there everything is a sticky on the first page..so the user has to go to the second page to find topics and comment!!! * a real pain for the end user*
Originally posted by: Catwoman
Guys make ur minds up😕.... dame im working on re indexing all my ffs and u making me redo it again?
aha, i forgot. 🤣 But 10's different, you know like its a 10!.. hehe its like even in another way.. ahh i can't explain it.. it just has that other even-ness in it.. 😆
Well I guess this is something we will have to decide on how many stickies we allow per page so that there are atleast 5-6 good topics still there.
I second that...... I think the stickies should be restricted updates or something important... Not every other thing should be sticky...
I like the idea of giving the user the choice to decide the number of pages they want to see per page just the way we have the option in our mailbox like Gmail. Will try to see if we can have this kind of feature once the forum is more stable.
That would be great....by the way, it would be cool if you could some restriction on the size of the siggies too...
Cheers,
Vijay
Originally posted by: Dark Love
lol lo agaye mere section kay writers 😆 i knew they'd be upset 😆