FF--DECLARATION OF LOVE--PART-2

Sonali.S thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
  • PART-2

• Sanchi approached the gang..guddu ,lucky,rajjo,yogi ..all men were not excited to see their bhabhiji..sanchi's expression's changed after noticing their thought but then too sanchi asked them '.u guys were not their in the university from last two days..what had happened and where is your bhaiyaji'sanchi was asking in a normal manner but her heart was curious to know their answer..yogi said'.our bhaiyaji has left this place forever'left u and will never come back'he had gone to his village and now he won't be here to trouble her anymore'sanchi's started to get nervous hearing this but was unable to say anything..she looked here and there and finally made courage to ask why he left, through sanchi very well knew why indu left her'guddu said 'bhabhiji with a slight smile'now bhabhiji its time for u to celebrate .bhaiyaji is out of your life so u should be happy and why your face is looking ashen'u said that u don't love our bhaiyaji then why after hearing the news u r not happy..guddu continued to say..bhaiyaji loved u more than anything in this world'respected u and your love'yes he should b punished for loving u and actually he punished himself by going away from u'rajjo said'our bhaiyaji loved u unconditionally'he did bad with u in the past only because he did'nt wanted to loose u..his love was selfless but u never realized it'now he is totally a changed man..sanchiji can't u notice it'.sanchi was hearing all their words and their words were touching her heart badly ..it happened to her never before..why she was so curious then'.guddu said'tell me one thing sanchiji'what u think about a gunda'for us a goon is the one who destroys one's life completely and gets happy and doennt even realize his mistake'do u think our bhaiyaji was like this'.he never tried to harm u unless u cheated on him and sent him to jail on a false case'he never lied anything to u'always loved u and u continued to blame him everytime'he went against his own mama maami just for your sake..always respected your parents and considered them his own family'he lived with u in a single room but never tried to touch u'.is this what a goon does'.. if a goon does all like this than we are proud that our bhaiyaji is a goon and we love him for that'..yogi said'. Bhaiyaji had to pay for his love and is doing so'he felt in love at first sight with her and loved her truly by his heart and so he is paying for his love..lucky said'..bhaiyaji thought that your heart will melt for him one day but he was wrong and asked his frnds to take bhaiyaji's belongings from the hostel and left soon'..the gang left for hostel leaving a thoughtful and lost sanchi'sanchi once thought to cry'..this was first time she was not listening to her mind.
  • Sanchi left the college without saying anything to mehak'it was raining heavily and sanchi left her bicycle in the campus'..now with those rain drops touching her skin..sanchi felt indu's presence but he was nowhere to be seen'..now sanchi finally realized what her heart wanted to say from past few days'yes she was in love ..she was in love with indu.. she had started feeling for him quite ago and realization of her love came today'she enjoyed the rain drops'moved her arms to feel the love'.she thought of all the moments when indu was with her'the way he cared for her in jungle,prepared food for her,thought for her,respected her dreams and parents,,the moments when he tried to cheer her up..the cute fights between then..both in clg and home'her falling on him and indu holding her and finally a thought that indu is not with her''sanchi was happy that she is in love'.love with indu singh..the man who came into her life and changed it completely but only for good reasons''sanchi thought for indu..
  • At village, indu is sitting on a chair completely lost'he can only think of sanchi..he was unable to get sanchi's thought go away from him'he decided not to think of her anymore'.malti was sad as his lalla was not that happy lalla like before who used to have fun when his maiyya and frnds were around him.. maiyya came to indu and said that he should forget sanchi'she was never a part of his life but u thought that she will change for your love'..the gang also entered but did'nt told anything about their meeting with bhabhiji as they don't wanted indu to think more for sanchi'.indu greeted his frnds and said to maiiya that he is no more in love with sanchi..he had left her in her own world and now both our world's r separate..indu said so but his mind was not ready to believe it..he still loved sanchi..more than anything in the world'.maiiya knew that indu was lying so she decided to fill his punchu's life with happiness.. she asked his lalla to marry again and she will find a girl for him who will love her and will understand his feelings'.indu said 'what the hell..he don't want to marry now and want to enjoy life like the old indu was'.the gang also agreed and forced his bhaiyaji'.indu in frustration left from there..
  • Indu was totally sad and depressed and can only think about sanchi'from past 2 days he was not able to sleep and eat properly'.maiya had forced him to marry and he gave her the vow that he will forget sanchi and move ahead in life and get married again..
  • Next day'indu's gang is playing chess in the balcony of the house and indu was sitting next to them depressed and lost in the thought's of sanchi' her maiiya came up with a girl beautifully dressed in red lehnga along with all the jewellery and with a long veil over the head'..indu was quite surprised and asked her mother what's all this'..maiiya said she is the girl whom I selected for u.. indu is surprised at the nonsence'he thought that soon sanchi's memories will also get away from him when he will marry this girl'.maiyya said that he will get the divorce soon and then she will make him married to this girl'.maiyya asked indu to open her veil but indu replied in a No'indu was not in a condition to look at the girl..but as malti forced him again and again he decided to do what her maiiya said'he came forward and opened her veil'.indu moved back seeing the face'.yes the girl was none other than sanchi'indu was surprized and can't believe his own eyes'he asked maiyya what's it'is he day dreaming..how can the girl be sanchiji..maiya said just touch her and find out by your own'the gang was happy and left both of them alone..maiyya too left the place'sanchi was looking beautiful wearing the mangalsutra and sindoor..a slight smile came up on indu's face'he came near her and touched her hands'.he got all happy..it was his sanchi..the sanchi he was and will be in love with'they both smiled at each other..and indu said..sanchiji u made me surprised..sanchi put her palm on indu's lips and said'.yes my indu ji ---I LOVE U'I LOVE U A LOT and now I will never leave u'indu was happy and he carried sanchi in his arms and swinged all along'..indu said I love u so much sanchiji..i cant live without u'sanchi said I love u too'. Then indu placed her on the ground and they recalled all their memorable past memories and again reciprocated their love for each other'they were finally happy with each other''..(sanchi had came to village and spoked to maiyya and gang the previous day about her love)
  • PART--1

It was a rainy
    day..mild drops were touching the surfaces...and indu enjoyed his dinner very
    well and specially the kheer his sasuma prepared for him and was ready to go
    for bed. He entered his room and falled on the bed...he took a pillow and putted
    his hands on it and rolled all over the bed in happiness...he was happy that
    with time he has started to share a bond of frndship with sanchi...althrough
    indu knew that it was only one sided love but again he did'nt wanted to loose
    the hope...the hope that one day sanchi will accept his love..will be truly
    his...her heart will melt for him and she will love her unconditionally...these
    thoughts brought a cute smile on his face...indu was waiting for sanchi and
    kept a constant eye at the door. It was 10 pm and indu thought that its too
    late and sanchi is not here to sleep...he waited for her but with running time
    his heart beats started to beat faster and he was not able to bear her
    absence...indu decided to check for her...indu looked at kitchen,the dining
    hall and the drawing rooms but sanchi was nowhere to be seen...everyone was
    sleeping in their bedrooms. Indu got mad at her absence...he checked the empty
    rooms but again his luck was fruitless...he decided to look at the terrace...it
    was a rainy night and it was raining slowly...indu entered the terrace and saw
    sanchi leaning against a pillar...she was half wet. Indu's conciousness came to
    an end and he felt relaxed. His love was near him and the romantic weather made
    his heartbeats run faster...a slight smile came to indu's face and he
    approached sanchi...sanchi was totally lost in her thoughts...indu said to
    sanchi...deviji i searched for u in the entire house and u r here standing in
    the rain'he said it in a loving voice'.its not the right time to enjoy rains and
    u might suffer from cold...sanchi said to indu...indu singh i m not in a
    condition to say anything to u. Please leave me alone and i want to have some
    time only for me...indu said what happened to u,can u tell me,,may b I m able
    to sort out your prlm..afterall I m your husband so what if u don't believe
    this fact..

Sanchi was teary
    and indu realized it . he was unable to see her in tears and moved his eyes
    away 'sanchi said 'u say that u r my husband..a husband is never the cause of a
    wife's prlms..but u indu singh.because of u nothing is left in my life..now I m
    nothing but just a girl who is not respected in society..u came into my life
    and wanted a yes from me and I rejected u. for making my No a yes u did so much
    bad with me'u forced me to say yes..forced me to get married..disrespected my
    parents and me in society and university.indu singh may b u did'nt lost
    anything and u don't realize that u r a
    winner..u said that u will destroy me'your words r true indu singh..now tell me
    what more do u want from me'is it not ok that again now my house papars r being
    stolen..indu was just looking at sanchi'he can't believe that sanchi had not
    forgotten her bad past till now'his face was expressionless but his heart was
    completely broken'sanchi continued to say'what was my fault indu singh'if I did'nt
    falled in love with u then what was my fault in that'why u brought a darker side of u in front of me'..u
    make me believe that u r not the same old indu singh that I have realized this
    fact but how will I forget my past' indu singh
    ..i think I won't be able to forget my past in my entire life'indu heard
    sanchi's words but didn't said anything

Indu left the
    terrace..after some time sanchi entered the room and saw indu sleeping
    peacefully on the bed..sanchi thought to herself..this man only thinks about
    himself and has no feelings for others..he did not said a single word and came
    down and now sleeping peacefully..sanchi too slept at the other side of the
    bed..after sanchi tried to sleep .indu opened his eyes and looked over sanchi'and
    thought to himself..since I m the cause of ruining your life so I will not
    again create any trouble in your life'I only want your happiness..your all
    sorrows and pain r because of me..i m too bad'now I will make sure that u r no
    more hurt because of me'while sanchi thought to herself'indu singh I will never
    forgive u for disrespecting my parents and they both were lost in their own
    thoughts not noticing each other.

Next
    mrng..sanchi woke up and saw that indu was not in the room..she checked the
    bathroom..asked the family members about him but they also were unable to find
    his presence.everyone was worried'sanchi felt restless and then too thought
    that indu singh's absence does'nt effect her'she left for her college..at
    university mehak greeted with sanchi but sanchi was not that normal girl like
    always' she only thought about indu..where can indu go..can't he tell me before
    going anywhere .does he not share a relationship with me'..why I m thinking
    about him and I should concentrate only on my studies'..mehak was able to understand
    sanchi's consciousness'sanchi was thinking to herself and mehak asked that they
    should move to classroom as the lecture has started'they both went inside..
    'sanchi's concentration was not at her books and the teacher's words'.whole day
    went like this'.at the canteen mehak asked sanchi that she must b happy today
    as indu is not here to disturb her..sanchi was surprised and said a yes but her
    mind wanted to say something else'what
    her heart was thinking she was unable to understand'.mehak started her discussion
    on indu's absence just to find out what is their in sanchi's mind'.. mehak knew
    that sanchi was now in love with indu but she is unaware of the fact'.mehak
    continued her words that indu might have left banaras'sanchi was totally mad
    and was'nt unable to control her words'she said how can indu go like this.don't
    he know what the lawyer said that we r husband and wife and before taking a
    decision one should ask the other partner ..then suddenly sanchi realized what
    she said just and stopped..she thought once and asked mehak that they should
    move to home now'..mehak said to sanchi'maybe u don't want to believe but its
    written on your face that u r in love with indu singh'sanchi asked mehak to
    stop her nonsence and its not what she thinks..she only hates indu singh and is
    happy that he is gone'mehak tried to say'.but sanchi listen'and sanchi asked her to stop and left for her
    home.

at home, veena
    asked sanchi that have she got any information about indu'veena was tensed but
    sanchi said her to stop thinking about indu singh as he is nothing for me so
    how can he be your son-in-law'sanchi left for her room'.sanchi was standing
    near the window and was trying to find out what her heart and mind want to say
    which she could not realize'..veena entered her room and saw the thoughtful
    sanchi' veena made her sit on the bed
    and explained her that relations r not broken so easily..indu is the
    truth of your life' that man only thinks about u. love u.. and most importantly
    respects u and your thoughts'now only sanchi realized that the words she said
    to him last night hurt him badly and she had thought that he was not affected'.sanchi could not sleep that night
    peacefully.

2 days passed
    like this and sanchi was at university..she was not the same old sanchi..always
    lost in thoughts..suddenly she saw indu's gang in the university..sanchi's face
    glowed and she unknowingly approached them.

Frnds I am like crying'.our show is going to make an end soon'..

Edited by sonali.singh - 13 years ago

michelle281194 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
dont give up sona! lets fill SP ka inbox with emails!

btw, Loved ur FF!!!!!!!!!! SO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!

will give u a detailed analysis of how much i liked it later!! :) abhi thoda kaam hai
Sonali.S thumbnail
i m loosing hope since SP directly said that they r giving an end to the serial. But haar nhi manugi...sab email krte raho yaaro...shayad kch ho jaye ya kam se kam show extend so jaye
ZibahRajkumar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Sonali r u a future predictor?luved ur ff.i felt dat the first part of ur ff and 2 day's episode were a bit similar.luved it keep writing more ff's
Edited by ZibahRajkumar - 13 years ago
Lubs. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
@ SONA - Sweet n Romantic FF by The new born ROMANTIC SONA DARLING...👏 👍🏼
Agar thum ko kisi bhi cheez Romantic ban sakthi ho tho wo sirf RJN n INDU hi ho yaar...❤️

Par puuri dil se CONGO nahi de sakthi hu with full mind...😔
U know na Sona.The predictions came true...DAMN 😡
butterbear thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Sonali thank you so much for a beautiful written fan fiction! I loved your story and hope it resembles the current show. Thank you and well done!
Sonali.S thumbnail
butterbear ...u r welcome dear. Its a compliment for me that u the beautiful os writer praised my FF...thanks for it

Lubu...yes i know yaar. I m a bit teary...we r so unlucky that our show came on the money making channel...yes insa can only make me romantic

Zibah--yes dear. The thoughts of sanchi r the same like today's episode all because they r the main prlms of her life.

My first FF and i was unaware that FF r like this but after u guys praised...i think i succeded in the job
ZibahRajkumar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Sonali u shd continue writing more ff's and os.even i and one of my frndz at schol thought of a insa stry 2day at school and ive decided 2 write it here as and ff and i wil start it 2day or 2morrow
Lubs. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
@SONA- Yeah...My only problm iz that u wrote it happily n pasted it in this cursed day...😭
michelle281194 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
ok... so that was very fast haan sonali... but it was cute... full on 90s ka melodrama :D but it suited indu's personality...! very cute sona, u should write much more :)