0-SD-0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lashy

its not been shown either way shri...no body has been shown, but Indu has not hinted in anyway that this is his plan either... so we're left to believe the story might unfold either way...

and sonali i totally feel for you ...here i send you a whole load of hugs and hot chocolate to make you feel better 🤗...please don't be so down dear..

and for the rest,
hey on another note the person who actually outshone in today's episode was Sadanand Tiwari (yes even more than AD - as AD didn't have too much personal screen space today) .. Tiwari's acting was really brilliant - his anger, frustration, dialogue delivery... it was a well directed well paced episode - not wasting too much time on any one scene..
actually I wish they'd taken a few more seconds to picturise Indu and Sanchi in the cupboard... before Indu started blurting his heart-to-heart talk... andar ghusthe hi usne shuru kar diya 😆...if they showed a few more delicate tender moments of silence between the two...with the RJN tune in the background...that would have brought more impact... RJN does not take anything slowly yaar (good for the drama, but bad for the romance) Except for the hug, all their recent romances are too quick-paced...

for some reason, more than the cupboard scene i liked the kurta scene - even if it was only for 2 seconds... they both were so nonchalant and matured about it... so casual - i loved it!
Sanchi's attitude is like how most of us women are with out husbands 'Ufff these hubbies are sometimes like children... dependent on their wives for too many thingies... and like us to spoil them...'

Shraddha,

me too. When I read it, I felt that this was the best scene and my views were same as yours.

And I had extended my imagination on thinking what if Saanchi in the name of humanity when working for Shweta's life actually had to take support of a different man other than Indu Singh.
I am so sure she would not have been comfortable at all. With Indu Singh, even if she does not consider him her husband, somewhere she is also comfortable with the fact that everyone in society knows she is married to him, her parents cannot say she is committing any immoral act, and personally she had started being comfortable dealing with Indu Singh.

Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Thanks for the amazing update Shraddha.
I think its Indu's ploy to get catch Shukla and Tiwari red handed. I doubt Shweta is dead. Apna Indu is so smart...god I love him❤️
butterbear thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Lashy, thank you so much for your update. My favourite scene was this bit:

"Gazing at Sanchi's dangerously-close profile, the young man admits 'Shall I tell you one thing...love has never given me an opportunity to come close to you...but adversity has brought us close to one another...' Sanchi looks up to him in disgust as he prods on 'What do you say...tell me..''Stop uttering nonsense and stand quietly' Sanchi responds, clenching her teeth furiously"

It made me laugh so much. They're about to get killed out there, and he is so absorbed in his nose being pressed up close to her, he's completely lost!! Too funny! She looks like she would kill him first!

Loving the chemistry between the two!!!

Fallen-Angel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Thanx for the update!! 😊
suki11 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for the thrilling update!
I'm with everyone who says that Tiwari stole the show today, with his superb acting. No offense to the actors but I think when it comes to talent, Indu and his clan truly outshine Sanchi and her family. Lol to be fair she only has her folks, her two absent sibs and Mahak, but nevertheless Indu's boys, Malti Devi and the Tiwari's always rule the scene during face-offs. And we all know that AD far excels PS any day of the week. Then again she is getting better and her chem with AD is spot on.
Rofl I wonder why Veenaji today was just a quivering wreak, as Saru, DS and Sushil stormed and ransacked her house? Does she only reserve her attitude, taunts and anger for Indu Singh? Foolish woman rants and insults Indu all the time (sometimes for no reason!), but can't utter even a single word when someone is truly threatening her family!
As usual I pretty much loved all the INSA scenes today. I especially loved that Sanchi when talking about him to her folks referred to him as Indu, as opposed to Indu Singh. Woo this huge for me, as it shows she is seeing Indu as real person, as opposed to the Devil like persona she had previously viewed him as.
Kurta scene was good I like how Indu the motormouth was talking throughout putting it on, struggling with it, and even after Sanchi yanked it down. And again it was Sanchi who initiated the physical contact, Indu didn't ask for her help, she just saw him in need and went immediately to his aide.
You know this is a big role reversal between the two of them. Before their marriage Indu would give, in fact force his help upon Sanchi without her asking for it and without any conditions. Sanchi however would always apply conditions and restrictions to anything he wanted from her, and always refused to ask or accept his aide unless backed into a corner. After marriage however it's Indu who forces Sanchi to meet his demands before he helps her out. Like when Sanchi needed help moving the pot off the fire, he made her say 'please' first, and also he forced her to admit they were husband and wife before saving her from the goons.
Sanchi on the otherhand has now started helping Indu even without him asking, and sometimes even after he declines her offer of aide. Like kurta scene today, and yesterday's ointment and bandage scene.
Coming back to the epi, I kinda liked the way Sanchi again was shown as mistres of her environment and was the one leading Indu around and keeping them safe and hidden. It's just like the way Indu took care off Sanchi when she was out of her comfort zone in the jungle.
Lol I think both of them are attracted to the whole alpha male/female vibe too. When Indu was all assertive in the jungle Sanchi was drawn to him, and literally embraced the security and protection he offered. In the dangerous domain of Mathur Nivas, Indu is morphing into Manju Indu again, as Sanchi rules supreme as Top Girl, and guards him from all dangerous predators such as her parents and his own uncles.
Both of them turn to the other automatically when they find themselves in drowning in deep waters. Indu when he was in jail wanted Sanchi's support, although there was little she could do to help him. Sanchi in turn when terrified during that dark night in the jungle whimpered for Indu, although again he couldn't have done anything about the wind and animal racket.
I don't know when these two became each other's security blanket and protectors but I'm loving this fact! And now I can't wait until they both realize how much they rely upon each other, mentally, physically and emotionally.
Cupboard scene was so funny and cute! Indu was literally lost in his fantasy worlds as he gazed as his heroic warrior princess. And he once again, blabbered his adorable nonsense, as Sanchi sighed to the heavens. Lol I loved the look on Sanchi's face, it was like she was thinking 'I'm stressed enough as it is, and now this duffer has started his bakwas once again! Does he really think that this is the time and place for such talks?!'.
I also like the fact that Sanchi no longer seems repulsed or dismissive about Indu's affections for her. She is far from openly liking it, but she just appears more annoyed with it now, almost like she's irritated by a bothersome fly, as opposed to previously where she acted like Indu had pierced her with a hot poker!
Also when I re-watched the dining scene yesterday, Sanchi reminded me of these rom-com female leads who take home their boyfriend for the first time. She was nervous and anxious about her parents reactions towards Indu. She has started to tolerate and even thaw a little to his direct nature, but the reserved Mathurs are still disgusted by it. Whenever Indu made his faux-pas errors her face practically screamed 'What the hell are you doing you idiot! Your embarrassing me!'
It seemed like she wanted her parents to think well of Indu, and I think it was sweet that she was upset later about how he must felt hurt with her mothers rudeness.
Sigh I'm also really excited about that fact that it looks like Indu and Sanchi will both have equal input in exposing DS. Indu has used his shrewd mind and thought of plan to trap DS, but I think he has the only the pieces in place. Sanchi will be the one who will manipulate them into coming together, and thus they will have a 50/50 INSA combo ploy!
Lol DS and Saru are no match for the two powerhouses Sanchi and Indu combined! Their goose is well and truly cooked!
Plus I have a nagging fear if the fact that Indu and Sanchi were sorta romancing together in the cupboard is symbolic? Does this mean that for a while they will have to keep their love hidden from everyone? Sanchi can't live in his harsh open world, and Indu will suffocate to death in her cloying, closed world. Their Jodi is one of two worlds colliding, and clashing, which is no good for anyone!
Finally I don't think Shweta is really dead. In the pre-cap DS was saying how her mother had already collected her body from the hospital, so I'm assuming either an act was put on for him, or Shweta was smuggled out on false pretenses before he could see her dead body.
Btw quick side note, what an vile ass that man is! I really hope Sanchi let's Indu give him a sound beating before exposing his awful crimes! Lol I would actually enjoy seeing her act as a cheerleader for Indu in that instance!
butterbear thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Suki11 - amazing analysis! It was beautiful to read! I love this line so copied it in:

"I also like the fact that Sanchi no longer seems repulsed or dismissive about Indu's affections for her. She is far from openly liking it, but she just appears more annoyed with it now, almost like she's irritated by a bothersome fly, as opposed to previously where she acted like Indu had pierced her with a hot poker!"

Thankyou! I cracked up laughing!! You would be great at OS or FF 👍🏼
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
ooo butterbear beat me to it.. i was going to highlight the same sentence too 😆

@suki11
when it comes to talent, Indu and his clan truly outshine Sanchi and her family.
👏

In the dangerous domain of Mathur Nivas, Indu is morphing into Manju Indu again, as Sanchi rules supreme as Top Girl, and guards him from all dangerous predators such as her parents and his own uncles.
🤣

I don't know when these two became each other's security blanket and protectors but I'm loving this fact! And now I can't wait until they both realize how much they rely upon each other, mentally, physically and emotionally.
😍

Lol I loved the look on Sanchi's face, it was like she was thinking 'I'm stressed enough as it is, and now this duffer has started his bakwas once again! Does he really think that this is the time and place for such talks?!' I also like the fact that Sanchi no longer seems repulsed or dismissive about Indu's affections for her. She is far from openly liking it, but she just appears more annoyed with it now, almost like she's irritated by a bothersome fly, as opposed to previously where she acted like Indu had pierced her with a hot poker!
🤣
a 50/50 INSA combo ploy! Lol DS and Saru are no match for the two powerhouses Sanchi and Indu combined! Their goose is well and truly cooked!
👍🏼

Finally I don't think Shweta is really dead. In the pre-cap DS was saying how her mother had already collected her body from the hospital, so I'm assuming either an act was put on for him, or Shweta was smuggled out on false pretenses before he could see her dead body.
Btw quick side note, what an vile ass that man is! I really hope Sanchi let's Indu give him a sound beating before exposing his awful crimes! Lol I would actually enjoy seeing her act as a cheerleader for Indu in that instance!

Even I don't think that Swetha is dead and this is all their ploy...😃 i really hope Sanchi lets Indu give them both a thrashing (had written an OS on this scene)
and I agree with your explanation that Sanchi was trying to scold Indu so that her parents were never given an opportunity to do so... i wrote the same thing yesterday 😆 we think alike suki...

butterbear thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I only hope that our lovely Mr Indu doesnt keep the homicidal and murderous thoughts towards the professor in his head too long! Not good. They've got to outsmart them with their brains, not braun! but with Saanchi by his side, I am sure he will see calm...i hope!
suki11 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@ butterbear aww thanks for you sweet comments!
@Shraddha lol you have no idea how flattered I am with you saying that we think alike! Plus I'm with you on enjoying the fact that Sanchi is without her even realizing, is protecting Indu from her folks. I think their time in the jungle has made her see herself and Indu as a team.
Throughout the last few epis she has rushed to his defense and stood with him against her parents. Look at how she ate her dinner right next to him, whilst her parents glared in disapproval from the other side of the room.
I hope that this is a sign that when the world turn on them for falling in love, Sanchi won't back down and fight the biggest battle of her life to be both maintain her family relations, yet be openly with her love Indu. Ok I'm swooning again like a loser now, seeing warrior princess Sanchi fighting to be with Indu!
0-SD-0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: suki11

@ butterbear aww thanks for you sweet comments!

@Shraddha lol you have no idea how flattered I am with you saying that we think alike! Plus I'm with you on enjoying the fact that Sanchi is without her even realizing, is protecting Indu from her folks. I think their time in the jungle has made her see herself and Indu as a team.
Throughout the last few epis she has rushed to his defense and stood with him against her parents. Look at how she ate her dinner right next to him, whilst her parents glared in disapproval from the other side of the room.
I hope that this is a sign that when the world turn on them for falling in love, Sanchi won't back down and fight the biggest battle of her life to be both maintain her family relations, yet be openly with her love Indu. Ok I'm swooning again like a loser now, seeing warrior princess Sanchi fighting to be with Indu!

And I am enjoying here reading each of your posts with your thoughts. 😊

Feel bad that Selvi is down. Hope she gets good rest and feels good. Looking to her coming back tomorrow in all vengeance.