Contest: Yeh kisska baap hai?

ejaz_lover thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Hey RKDians!😃

I was getting bored.. so thought of starting something testy😉

You guys must have read the updates?.. Not yet?.... Then please go to the following link and read the monday update:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/risshton-ki-dor/298762/update-5th-june

In this episode, the man who was proposed as the H.O.D of the PRERNA hospital, was scared of going to Mumbai. Why?😕.. At the same time Mannu was asking Subhangi how their Baba looked.. keep this in mind and read the following update:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/risshton-ki-dor/299731/update-6th-june

It says that Rahul's Papa had left him.

The question is: The man who's scared of coming to Mumbai is undoubtfully scared because of his family. Now its the test of YOUR thinking ability to judge who's father is this man?😃 Rahul's or Teju's?😉

Deadline: 18th June

Think, Think and Think😆. Ans should be pmed to ejaz_lover(thats me😆).. Its a test of your thinking ability😉

mewi

Edited by ejaz_lover - 19 years ago

Kiran. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

gr88 post....Way to go Jaani👏....tumara deemag v chal pada😉😆

My PM is coming😛

ejaz_lover thumbnail
hehe take ur time kimi.. 😃
Kiran. thumbnail

Lolzz😆

desi_baby07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

lol! funny! 😆

Kiran. thumbnail

I think I know who that person is😆

Looking forward to the future episodes😛😉

~LiL*PrInCeZ~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
lolz mewi...my pm is on itz way
Kiran. thumbnail

Oyee Jaani, how many PMs did u get?😆😉😛

waise why don't u extend the deadline😛

friends do send ur answers to Mewi (ejaz_lover)😳........this is just for fun😊

ejaz_lover thumbnail
no one is active yaara .. lolz only 3PMs 😆 😆
acha as u say.. i am editing the timeline.. 😳
Malashetty thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Naturally he is rahul's father as Rahul has told his father had left him and gone when he was small plus teju's father is dead,

he topo has light eyes like rahul

mala