Natasha_shaikh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Yea i know.. today also there was only one scean of him
deepa_mishra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yesterday and todays episode are boring. Because these episodes were not having any Surabh's scenes. Thats why its not getting any trps. Before that something we had. But now completly worst.
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
These ppl will never understand the importance of SurAb scenes, the bonding and the love should be shown everyday.
meLuvsParul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
yessss...i agreeee guyzzz,natasha,suku,kritika..want more surabh sceness...they have mindblowingg chemistry...but cts r not showing them..huhh..they r the lead couple yaaarrr..want more surabh scensssss....:(((((((((((((((..
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
Aaaj ka tazza kabar....A nailbiting episode

SurAb secret out. Surbhi alone to face the annoyance and displeasure of the abhay' family members. Her father in law is saying that the sauda with ranvijay is over becoz if surbhi cant give them the heir. SurAb is really in great trouble. They just cant tolerate the fact that abhay also cheated them. I just cant understand why people are so against love. Today there was no Abhay😭 and no SurAb scenes

Precap is aur be daaravana hai: MIL is giving her a warning ki
you time is numberedddd
Edited by SukuluvsParul - 14 years ago
Wonderfullife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I just hope and wish that Abhay comes in time and saves Surbhi.😊He 'll change blood reports with the help of that lady doctor I think.😊
Natasha_shaikh thumbnail
OMG seceret is out😲
No SurAb scean
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
The main problem is that they are going to kill her. How could they ever think of anything. Another thing yaar aaj na surbhi didnt utter anyword defending her or abhay. The father has given an ultimatum that no one should inform abhay.
Natasha_shaikh thumbnail
Really let me watch the episode...
Yes they show in UMT na k khun k badle khun😡
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
Par kya kare she has got an upper hand now, par no abhay today. Did you notice surbhi didnt utter even a single word today