Poll
Do you guys think aarav and arundhati will get married right away?
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Sept 2025
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Is it just me or…
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
I don't think so. I think he will dump her on the mandap to take his revenge for whatever the reasons for his revenge may be.
There are many indications that the marriage will not take place. Three that I can recall:-- maha pandit says that the marriage may not happen-- Chachi says something like my curse will come true on the mandap itself-- Aarav double meanig dialogues when his dadi gives him the necklace for Aru's gift on the wedding night.Plus Aru is too much in the dream world in relation to her marriage and love. Maximum jhatka will come if the marriage breaks at the last minute. 😆😆Will they marry later? sure -- if Aarav is real lead! 😆
@Bold - Same is going to happen.I saw E24 seg.Aarav came alone.Humiliated Aru and left Aru alone in the mandap .Aru ran behind him.