Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
CID episode 101 - Episode Discussion
Sanjay Gupta exposed Deepika and Ranveer’s unreasonable demands
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Seher Hone Ko Hai Chat club thread #1
FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
Originally posted by: foresight
we must thank this nepotism person. she may be dumb, but she helped us vocalise our appreciation for rohit a lot more than we have and build stronger resolve in supporting him in his next ventures. we should invite her over in those forums to spew her views, it will get us more and more stronger fans for rohit.
i must admit this miss nepotism is actually behaving more like a closet rohit fan. her arguments against him were paper thin. she drove people to be more appreciative of rohit and made everyone wish even better for him. she has resulted in a very positive POV for rohit.
Originally posted by: surbhimathur
Hey topicmaker!
Why didn't you come here before?? Seriously mann! This is not fair, I mean come on!
It already feels like a reunion here! Thanks to you.
Coming to rohit.
Well
See he will slay no matter what, okay?
So don't waste your energy here on writing crap about him, and you care about him so much that you made a post on him!! And wrote his name in CAPSLOCK in the title itself! Ohmygod, he is a star already! :')
You focussed on him more because you think he can do better! Which by the way is a compliment in itself so yea man, thanks again.
Also, you are so busy quoting and replying back to my friends here but I am so happy to see them active and in full power mode after a long time! And my friends are taking your silly replies in consideration and their replying you back just makes me miss & love them more!!
Tightest Hug to my cutiess! ❤️
So yea topicmaker,
I really can't conclude from this that whether I love rohit more or my friends.
But it shouldn't matter to you.
I am just happy that you found him so worthy that you created a topic on him! Stop caring so much man.
Too much caring often leads to emotional breakdowns and it can also result in accidental brain damage.
Just saying.
Take care!
Originally posted by: surbhimathur
Hey topicmaker!
Why didn't you come here before?? Seriously mann! This is not fair, I mean come on!
It already feels like a reunion here! Thanks to you.
Coming to rohit.
Well
See he will slay no matter what, okay?
So don't waste your energy here on writing crap about him, and you care about him so much that you made a post on him!! And wrote his name in CAPSLOCK in the title itself! Ohmygod, he is a star already! :')
You focussed on him more because you think he can do better! Which by the way is a compliment in itself so yea man, thanks again.
Also, you are so busy quoting and replying back to my friends here but I am so happy to see them active and in full power mode after a long time! And my friends are taking your silly replies in consideration and their replying you back just makes me miss & love them more!!
Tightest Hug to my cutiess! ❤️
So yea topicmaker,
I really can't conclude from this that whether I love rohit more or my friends.
But it shouldn't matter to you.
I am just happy that you found him so worthy that you created a topic on him! Stop caring so much man.
Too much caring often leads to emotional breakdowns and it can also result in accidental brain damage.
Just saying.
Take care!
Originally posted by: foresight
where the hell have you been bro!! welcome back and big hug to you too!
Originally posted by: VARUNI2014
u rocked my dear ..i dont understand why will any one want to waste their energy by opening up a threda on some one who they think as unworthywe r fans of rohit .so we r defending thats reaaonablei would not waste my energy in going to another forum and opening up a thread on ITV lead whom i dont likesome thing weird behaviour this NEPOTISM GUY.