[NOCOPY] R eporters O ctober 9 , 2015 W ritten U pdate P art:1 Manav is talking to Pandey on phone. He tells him that he is stuck right now but
OMG the reporters kiss scene creating hullabaloo see article The Recent Kisses On Small Screen That Created Much Hullabaloo Whenever the word
For a long time I have seen reporters as KaYa's love story but recently I have realised that KaYa's love story is just limited to being the most
If Reporters is said to have 131 episodes and the episode on friday was its 126 th episode then in the following week on Friday (16 th october...
Well from the last episode, it is clear that Ananya can easily be booked under Section 307 of IPC for attempt to murder. And, we also know
First - Richa is missing in the entire scenario, If she appears and like Ananya take the gun from guard put her finger prints too... Shreyas plan
Hi Guys, This is Rhea from New Delhi. I am not a very active member of the forum but i follow it daily. I just wanted to share my feelings with
Not everyone in the industry gets to play characters so diverse! Luckily for Puru Chibber , the actor got a great chance to experiment and play
Reporters mentioned in part of the article Top 6 Happening And Not So Happening Shows Of The Week - In Pics We are back with our list of
new article mentioning Ankita's cute look 10 Recent Cutest Avatars Of Television Beauties - In Pics
Seen the uproar in the forum, but personally I didn't feel surprised at all with the happening as this is exactly what I expected (and
Well guys Rajeev s birthday is round the corner so what r the plans on the forum to celebrate his birthday?
Hi guys Well as promised, I am posting this new topic regarding the trending time for Reporters Season 2 please through the message below and let
I wanted to say 2 things about yesterday epi :- 1. Attention seeker !! How dare that shreya called our dear Ananya an attention seeker we all
Hi this s just my point of view... I am nt ardent fan of any actors or hate anyone... I am just ardent fan of serials script and story .....
I think all this nonsense and stupidity is happening because the CVs are trying to give more screen space to Shreya I don't know why may be they
All of us have this one person in life who can make us listen to them. - If we are happy they celebrate along with us; at the same time
Rajeev and Kritika with new co-actors TV Jodis: Imagine How These TV Actors Would Look If They Come On Screen Together?
Hi guys while, you all were watching the last night's episode very carefully - watching Ananya's stupidity etc...I was busy doing two things -
[NOCOPY] The Greatest Distance in the world is just 14 inches... from the Mind to the Heart... It's most difficult to decide whether to go
I really want to see the old Kabir back. Shouting at Ananya for losing the chip. Now its more serious. She has lost her brains itself....
While disclosing his past to Ananya, Kabir had mentioned about Shreya, " woh DK ki office mein aakar mera insult karti thi, tamasha karti thi,...
this is not an Ananya bashing post . I have already done that last night Hi everyone Most of us were totally flabbergasted by Ananya's reaction
Few other possibilities could be 1) Kabir somehow manages to make the guard drop the gun accidentally (maybe collide with him) and makes water to
Wht nonsense ananya pagal hogi Ufff shreya is a real daiyan My kabir bechra tak gaya hai ananya pagal Wht a beautiful expression Mr Khandelwal
Well today's episode was all about how Shreya manipulated Ananya into doing what she wants her to do in order to get her suspended from her job.
Its proved time n again that though Aananya is impulsive, strong, straight forward, loving, caring etc etc person ...she is still NOT grown
How can the CVs show her to be so short tempered that her brain refuses to see logic??? Even Shreya knows her shortcoming I guess when she gets
http://yourlisten.com/Jagruti.Shah/goldie-behl Edited by _NiShI_ - 2015-10-08T23:17:20Z
Reporters...mentioned check below Top 5 Nail Biting Scenes Of The Week That Left You With Anticipation - In Pics Everyday we sit in front of our