Such an awesome update!!! Hilarious too !!
What will happen next with the puppy !!!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
101 ways to patau your pati
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
Such an awesome update!!! Hilarious too !!
What will happen next with the puppy !!!
superb, amazing and fantastic update!! Keep up the good work. Please send me a PM when you update next.
Superb update... Specially sweetoo puppy... 😃
Originally posted by: manaalkhan
gosh..!!! that was such a nail biting update😆😆
Thanks Manal 😳...All beacuse of Raman Di's Writing Magic😊
it was bang on.. hatts off to the writer😉
the kiss was just wow..!!!😆 i mean a kiss of anger😃
ananya brought the puppy home... 😲 went to jail..😕Well that's our Ananya😆
she is actually going to die🤣Thankfully she didn't 😆
m just praying that she gets saved from his wrath😛Me too...finger crossed😊
an amazing one... continue sooner & thanQ for the pm...will update soon 😉You're welcome🤗
Originally posted by: shinyshajil
Zannat dear zannat
![]()
You just made my day with this update !!! Thankyou love for bringing this FF to us * blows a chumma*I am glad that I made your day 😳 ...Chumma back to u 🤗
Now coming to Raman di... If your reading this you got to know your having a talent that is worth a billionaires life long earnings!! Don't waste it !! Do give other ventures a try.. I am sure you will rock it !!You Hear her Raman di... You better do it
The update was outright spectacular!! Kabirs anger is something I just love !! Uff I just go crazy when he is angry !! And the whole update he was !! And what makes this angry Walla Kabir jackass is the fact that he kisses when he is angry !! * Flying in her dream land *I also love Angry Kabir... He looks HOT☺️
Manav !! * pats his shoulders * I don't think the story ur dreaming of might come true in the near future..!!I don't thinks too...So Manav, u belong with Niharika and Shiny 😉
And lols ya Ananya's sarcasm that came from the fright of Kabirs anger was so damn funny!!! Lols!!
Can't wait cant wait cant wait !! Don't make me wait !! Okay zannat?? Your my sweetheart right??
Hugs to you!!
This forum has got some talent man!
Hi 5 to u
Sameer Arora you have some competition! HahaHe sure does 😆
Amazing amazing storyline man! I love this crazy thing going on between Kaya!
Awaiting the next update
Please make them fall in love soon?
Haha! Amazing writing as always and both of you deserve a big round of applause 👏
Please update super soon
Originally posted by: kabirananyafan
Awesome update ...this whole fic so well fits on kaya...
Thanks Divya , Credit goes to Raman Di ...Yes I think so too😊
hope there could be a show based on this ...with rajeev and kritika d main leadsI hope so too😊
this fic is one of my fav and i was so waiting for an update ...and then i found an update in d morning ...it made my dayI am glad that u r liking this FF😳
The update was awesome ...the kabir here is an angry young man and i can imagine how hot he must be looking.
And ananya she is such a sweet heart
Thank u zannat for d pm and to bring this ff to us