IAmNotActive thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: idonkno

haha..valid ques Geetha but the answer is very simple and real too...you gotta blame Delhi's traffic for his delay :P :D..it is the worst! LOL

Hhsha, but Ananya too encountered the same traffic, isn't it? ;)
MrsJaimeFraser thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: BedouinMe

I just hope, Anita doesnt have another slap to offer!😆 Sorry for this! But I really can't help it ! 😉 Rajeev and Slaps --- Bada puraana yaraana hai ! 😉

Nahiii.. 😆 mere Kabir pe koi aur haath nahi uthaega..ladki Ki maa toh bilkul nahi. 🤣 Btw, they equalled the number of slaps and kisses here.. I was counting . Promo had both, and then proposal mein kiss and aaj thappad ek aur. 🤣
IAmNotActive thumbnail

Originally posted by: aarsow

Next week by mon tue itself Kaya'l be together like last time durin tat promotion part, Ronnie'l take quick step for sure,

Regards

Aarthi

I seen the spoiler about Ronnie taking initiative to unite them, but I want them to come together on their own.. Let's see.
Aalina. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thank god I missed the today's episode n this is the first episode of the reporters which I missed till today. I m very happy bcoz if Ananya slaps kabir in front of me then I will hate her more than I hate Shreya. Whatever d reason whether she is right or wrong but slapping kabir(Rk) is which I cannot stand. And if I saw that scene my prospective towards Ananya will be change. However I have not watched the episode it saves my day.
U can say that I m stupid but this is something I can't bear...as I respect him more then anything.

I know many of u don't agree upon me but this is absolutely my personal reason nothing else.

IAmNotActive thumbnail

Originally posted by: -RegalVintage-

Well, I do have a plausible explanation for Kabir's late entry at Ananya's home. Maybe he wanted to give the Kashyaps some time before he came in with whatever he had to say.

I am waiting and scared lol, how Anita will react now. Her expressions when Kabir entered. 😳 Armaan might just give him the benefit of doubt though.

Possible, but was he is the mindset to think so much? Thought he was desperate to make Ananya listen..

Yes, Anita's expression was scary, I don't think she will slap him though.. Tough days ahead for Kabir!! He needs to win over everyone all over again...
Edited by Geetha_R - 9 years ago
IAmNotActive thumbnail

Originally posted by: rabzonedge

Yes agree Geetha no dhan dhan music...no camera focussing on kabeer then ananya ... no yelling of ananya...it was so real... ananya was shocked... she slapped in blink of second ...

Everything shown in the initial promos is shown, isn't it? The kiss and the slap :)
IAmNotActive thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aalina.

Thank god I missed the today's episode n this is the first episode of the reporters which I missed till today. I m very happy bcoz if Ananya slaps kabir in front of me then I will hate her more than I hate Shreya. Whatever d reason whether she is right or wrong but slapping kabir(Rk) is which I cannot stand. And if I saw that scene my prospective towards Ananya will be change. However I have not watched the episode it saves my day.

U can say that I m stupid but this is something I can't bear...as I respect him more then anything.

I know many of u don't agree upon me but this is absolutely my personal reason nothing else.

Oh god, you are too much of a fan,... Guess, most people in the forum would agree that Ananya was justified in slapping.. As you yourself, it your personal feeling, and each of us are entitled for it.
MrsJaimeFraser thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Geetha_R

Possible, but was he is the mindset to think so much? Thought he was desperate to make Ananya listen..

Yes, Anita's expression was scary, I don't think she will slap him though.. Tough days ahead for Kabir!! He needs to win over everyone all over again...

Kabir is a thinker 😆.. Geee...i don't know. It just crossed my mind, maybe he was waiting in his car and needed to collect himself before he came in and faced the people who matter the most to him now. 😳

The JSP was really good, thoughtful and hopeful.. The talk about nazro mein gir na and gir k fir uthna. Waiting for him to win them over again!
idonkno thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Hhsha, but Ananya too encountered the same traffic, isn't it? ;)

yes :) but she might have luckily skipped a few red lights :P

Aalina. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Oh god, you are too much of a fan,... Guess, most people in the forum would agree that Ananya was justified in slapping.. As you yourself, it your personal feeling, and each of us are entitled for it.

Even u don't believe that I have watched each promo of the reporters but again miss the kiss n slap vala promo. My sister told me abt that promo.😆😆. God also know my RK prem. 😆