violette thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moner_Radio

violette :

my goodness ! you have put up an entire thesis on the "chemistry of love"😆 ! accha how about writing an OS on the same, where Trisha and Sunny brings this topic up and creates a hilarious situation ? 😉

Arre yaar. as much as i m tempted i cannot commit to an OS. Its a cycle of obsession/addiction and I cannot get out of it!😆

Sorry bt i wud definitely want someone to do it.. thr some wonderful writers on this forum.. pretty please.. is any one interested? How abt urself? Do u write? Or want to attempt it? 😳
Sagi97 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Gosh...whats that?
Please explain in English...
Moner_Radio thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
me ? i have never written anything, except my papers in exam😆. i'm bad at expressing myself and will make a mess out of everything if i try to write at all, although i have a few scenes running in my head regarding the upcoming track.
Shweta13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Are u serious 😉 😉

I guess we should send this link to the makers with external packet a of estrogen and testosterone for KAYA. 🤣 🤗 👍🏼
TurnThePage thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh God!! You made a chart??!! 🤣
Hat's off to you... 👏 👏
Yeah we should definitely send this link to the CVs... 😆
I sooo like your posts... 😃
TurnThePage thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sagi.

Gosh...whats that?

Well said 👏 🤣
Mahi78 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wat an analysis Voilet.👏, it's too complicated thought.😆
Thought I was of the MBiPC stream in 12th but opted for Arts after that.😆

Loved your study and depth of your theory.😳
Mehek25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by Quirky_Senhorita

Hats off violet.
A well researched post indeed.
Your presence always brings positive vibes in the forum and obviously in the equation of KAYA.
loved it.
I guess science is your favorite subject.
Hahahah Violette!! Where you chose science to describe love, I chose philosophy ;)
Will come back later for detailed response.
violette thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sagi.

Gosh...whats that?