p_rox thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
PRIYA PRIYA PRIYAAAAAAAAAAA i luv u i luv uuu i luv uuuuu she is da perfuct lady ive eva seen in ma whol lyf she is da only person whom i luv da most even mor dan myself
n ashiiiiiiiii ooooo wwwwaaaaaaaaaoooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!! she doesnt consider herself perfect but 4 me she is a cumplete picture perfct package her eyes eyelids eyelashes lips tongue cheeks hair hands arms nails legs feet sandals tops capries jeans shoes bracelets rings everything - 4m top 2 bottom - i jst luv her i go mad n crazy even at da thot of her she is soo funny cool smart intellignt pretty gorgeous lovely (add as mny adj as u can) her attitude 2wrdz lyf is sooo diff4m others she is so frank opnminded adorable lovable kissable 😆 da way she behaves vid sid aman yuvi thakur timblet mp mate varunshy latty her mumma infact every1 is jst so sooo sooooo soooooooo ..........(gosh i hope u understand.....no word cumin 2 ma mind) she has diven a new definition 4 luv n frndshp her chem vid yuvi is jst sooo ...... i mean she dosnt hav dat loveydovey kind of relationship vid him da way she teases him luvs him undersatnds him helps him fites 4 him oooo itz sooo cute her dialouges 'follo ur hrt' 'hey bhaggu' 'duh uh' 'main kkoi ginny hoon kya jo tum mujse itne sarre ques pooch rahi ho' 'knock knock now say whoz der' 'daddyz boy' 'prfct hona impo nahi but real hona is very imp' n lotz n lotz n lotz mor if i strt ritin evry dialog i remembr u l go2 sleep readin all dose i dont beleive in god but i believe in her oh priya u r da bestest actress ive eva seen i laughed vid u creid vid u o da way u cry omg omg omg t really felt sooo bad ven u n yuvi broke up all dose moments r so clear in ma mind u r a permanent part n parcel of ma lyf
HATS OFF ........ PRIYA WAL
usharafuddin thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
jus wanna say afta getting consern on remix n watching priyaa.. in me d left fear n all suffs which were stucked even thouse has all gone.. now no guts 2 do nyfing freely wateva ny1 says.. jus luv her.. she totally affected me a lottttttttt in a totally cool wayy!!!!!
Cuhrazy.Anisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
First of all a very happy Womans day to all...!!!

Smritooooooo its a really Beautiful post ...!! everyword uve written has a meaning ...! Ashi yess is crazy is wacky is a retard is lunatic ....noooo shes nt just dis BUT shes a woman lyk the erst of us ( ya ryt as if u guys didnt know ..lol ok wateva) yaa wat i mean is she is just lyk us ...has problems has heart breaks has her happy moments but she dsnt let her lyf get spoiled bcuz of anyy jerky problem n dats an inspiration fr us all ..!!

its nt just abt Ashi ...its abt all of us...! ashi is nt the only woman of substance

But each n every 1 of us is special in our own way n we r women of substance too ...! in the cuming years of our lyk we r gonna prove it to d whole damn wrld ...!!

CHEERS...!!!! be proud of urslef n be proud dat ur a woman ....n dis day my frnd is ONLY for U
FollowYourHeart thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyachaku_18

PRIYA PRIYA PRIYAAAAAAAAAAA i luv u i luv uuu i luv uuuuu she is da perfuct lady ive eva seen in mawhol lyf she is da only person whom i luv da most even mor dan myself
n ashiiiiiiiii ooooo wwwwaaaaaaaaaoooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!! she doesnt consider herself perfect but 4 me she is a cumplete picture perfct package her eyes eyelids eyelashes lips tongue cheeks hair hands arms nails legs feet sandals tops capries jeans shoes bracelets rings everything - 4m top 2 bottom - i jst luv her i go mad n crazy even at da thot of her she is soo funny cool smart intellignt pretty gorgeous lovely (add as mny adj as u can) her attitude 2wrdz lyf is sooo diff4m others she is so frank opnminded adorable lovable kissable 😆 da way she behaves vid sid aman yuvi thakur timblet mp mate varunshy latty her mumma infact every1 is jst so sooo sooooo soooooooo ..........(gosh i hope u understand.....no word cumin 2 ma mind) she has diven a new definition 4 luv n frndshp her chem vid yuvi is jst sooo ...... i mean she dosnt hav dat loveydovey kind of relationship vid him da way she teases him luvs him undersatnds him helps him fites 4 him oooo itz sooo cute her dialouges 'follo ur hrt' 'hey bhaggu' 'duh uh' 'main kkoi ginny hoon kya jo tum mujse itne sarre ques pooch rahi ho' 'knock knock now say whoz der' 'daddyz boy' 'prfct hona impo nahi but real hona is very imp' n lotz n lotz n lotz mor if i strt ritin evry dialog i remembr u l go2 sleep readin all dose i dont beleive in god but i believe in her oh priya u r da bestest actress ive eva seen i laughed vid u creid vid u o da way u cry omg omg omg t really felt sooo bad ven u n yuvi broke up all dose moments r so clear in ma mind u r a permanent part n parcel of ma lyf
HATS OFF ........ PRIYA WAL

awwwwwwwwww priyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa🤗this is one of the cutest and the most honest posts i have ever come across am definately saving this post with me gooosh coz u have expressed your love for the gorgusssss walieeeeeeeee sooo soooo soo wellll😳😳😳 it wld always bring a smile on my face becoz i might nt be able to express it in better words bt this kind of sums it all up ki how much she means to all of usssss😳😳

oh priya this post has really made me very emotional shes hte permanent part and parcel of my life toooooooooo😳😳....god priya get back in here after ur boards am not gonaa spare u u hav to write long adorable posts like htis for all of us seriouslyyyyyyyyy this post itself has made me flal in lvoe with priya ten times moreee😳😳

even moiiiiiiiiiiiiiii loves herrrrrrrrrr eyelids eyelashes lips toungue cheecks hands arm nail legs sandals tops capries shoes sandals rings braceletsssssss and her adorablee hairrrrrrr i love her room her bed her room ka walls her window ka curtain her pompyyyyyyyyy the pumkinnnn love eveyr person who is a part of her lifeeeeeeee and who is important to her😳😳 and awwwwwwww wat dialouges u stated priyaaaaaaaaaaaaa😳😳😳...gosh her dialouges always were the beshtest part of the showwwwwwwwwww😳😳 killing to the coreee and always had so much wieght in it never ever were her dialouges without a pun or a oduble meaning and one has to be really witty and inty enough to get to the actual crux of wat shes implying😳...that perfuct hona zaroori nahi hai bt real hona bohut important hai wala dailouge oth ahs become our bibleeeeeeeee we follow it like a life's rule the besht mantra to happyness😳😳😳 all her hey bhaggus and duh-huhs and hemans and mummaaaaaaas r imprinted on my mind with a permanent markerrrrrrrr😳😳😳...

and woooo priyaaa u expressed her relaitonship wid yuvi sooo beautyfully by such simple wordsssssss😳😳😳...teases him, helps him fights for him understands him and loves him exactly the way he is😳😳😳....god her love brought him out of his illusionary and fake world and gave him the key to conquere real happyness 😳😳..and fights for him is the crux priyaa becoz noone ever had fought yuvi's battle for him before and ashi not only fought for him but also made him powerful and confident and storng enough to fight his own battles wid the assurance that she wld always be there for him as his one woman army😳😳😳

priya it was a real real treat reading this post of oyurs🤗🤗if your namesake ie our priya ever happens to read this post naa trust me she wld end up smiling ear to ear and wld feel so happy to be loved so thoroughly by another priyaaaa😳🤗🤗

lovee youuu priyaaaaaaaaaa{both the priyas ie😉🤗🤗}

p_rox thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
oooo thankaaaaa smriti u ma lil pussy kat meeeeooooowwwww 😆 😆 .....luv u very very much u really made me read ma post 1ce again i thot did i really rite sumthin spacial dat u went heads ova heals n ive bcum soo emotional afta radin ur post also seriously... n i kno dat u spare no1 givin dem vulture wala threats n makin our lives miserable (no offence meant plz takeit litely.....as if u vil.......kuch pata nahi kab yeh smriti burst out kar jaaye) uummm.... i wanna tell u sumthin n afta readin dis u surely vil not spare me ne longer u kno wat i dint read da 1st page f dis topic really...i mean i jst saw da pics saved a few n strtd ritin i dint read even a word vat every1 has writtin jst saw sum red n black txt.....m sorry 4 being so mean if i think ive 1 hr 2 spare vil surely read it ...promise....oooooo promise reminds me of kasam.....bhaggu kasam main us yuvi ka murder kardungi breath in breathe out.....waise u yuvi se zyaada tia ka idea lagta hai..........n o yes even i luv her pompyyyyyy o he is shooo shweeeeeeet shooooo cuteeeee i mean she used 2 share all her feelins vid him she showd him her remix pics ...... n dat butt shaped figure.....ver she ws fietin vid jumbo n sonia ws stnding behin her n watchin her wat she ws sayin 2 pompyyyyyyyyyyy n her bed alsooooo how can i 4get it ver she played vid her frndz mp n mate ver she was woken up by yuvi ver she ws kissed by him n was giftd a ring also(it wsnt jst a ring it ws her lyf it ws priceless anmol)ver she chased thakur 4 teasin her woofwoof ver she saw blood hahaha everythin related 2 her is xtreemly spcl n every1 who luvs her respects her vil alwys b rememberd by me n make me feel proud dat ive such nice n true frndz
i luv u all remix fans ay fans a flyin kiss 2 allllllll
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Happy belated woman's dayy people🤗🤗 I know i am late... but better late than never😉😳 Neways...priyaa... yes she is my ideal woman...not only because she played the character of ashi (though i wouldn't have known priya...if it hadnt been ashi) but because of the person she is and the things she achieved and what she will achieve seeing her wonderful talent... Priya is one strong lady who always stands by what she says...and she has proved it again and again by doing variety of different roles😳 Priya is one strong woman and i can just feel it reading her interviews and articles and the best thing about priya is that she is very down to earth! I have always respected and adored the stars who are soo very much down to earth... she loves and respects her fans soo much that she still responds to their mails... and i can definatly say that by what happened on last 19th october...right loony?😳 And not only that 19th october...but every now and then she makes sure that she stays in contact with her remix fans... which i havent seen in any other female stars on television... forget replying after the show getting over...they hardly reply even when the show is on! This is one of the best charactistic that i adore in Priya...her being very down to earth and respecting her fans😳😳 Never ever had i respected any stars soo much before... be it my fav. kajol😆

And now coming to her talent... well i dont need to tell how multi-talented priya is... all i would say is she is an all-rounder... literature, sports, acting, modelling...you just name it and she has it!😳😳 And the best thing is that everytime she tries something new and different which she has never done... first ashi, then sonia, then dr.nyla, then imarti devi, then ayesha, then in this show on bindaas and now upcoming is in the thriller/horror show!😳😳 What more do you wanna know about her talent? She is definatly my idol!😳😳

Finally her beauty... well shall i even say anything about it? It's again and again proven that her beauty inspires every single soul on this earth...even the person who hasnt seen her before! And even me knowing her... she inspired me in a huge way... and well uska examples you can see in all the siggies i made on her... and i am genuingly proud of all those siggies...even if the siggie didn't turned out good... the beauty of priya wal makes the siggie beautiful automatically!😳😳 And her beauty ain't no fake... it's natural without any make over😳😳 and i just love herr🤗🤗

And well i am sure none of my friends would have seen me studying like this before... and even i get pissed of studying soo much at once... it makes me feel like i am the only one studying...and sometimes i feel like just bunking everything and watch AY videos and be on AYLS... but you know wat priya would have told me?😳 She would have encouraged me to study and then when i get done with it i can do anything i want... and if for one day i cant come on AYLS... my love toh won't become smaller for AY and priya/raj😳😳 I can catch up on it next day... and well thinking this only encourages me to study... no doubt the encouragement i get from loony, aunty and my parents🤗🤗 but priya also plays a big part in it😳

So, I would just like to thank priya for being my idol...and encouraging me even not being with me😳😳 Thank you priya... lovee youuuuuuu🤗🤗🤗 and happy woman's day🤗🤗

------------------------------------------------------------ --------

Have to write about my main idol... given by priya wal...on whom i will write tomorrow or on friday😳😳 but i would just like to thank her before even starting on her...thanks a lot ashiiiiiiiiii🤗 thanks a lottttttttttttttt🤗🤗 Love youuuu🤗🤗 Happy belated woman's day🤗🤗

Coming to my another idol...which is loony...on whom i will write on with ashi😳😳 she is my 2nd ashi🤗🤗 And i love her a lotttttttttttt🤗🤗 Thankoooo loonyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy🤗🤗 And yaa... even though u are not counted to be a WOMAN😆😆... still happy belated woman's day🤗🤗

------------------------------------------------------------ ---------

And btw loonyy... i have to tell you this...this is one of you bestest topic i came across and i just loved your description on priya/ashi... it was just tooo beautifulll!! I just loved reading it... it was just toooo tooo beautiful... one of your best write up i came across😳😳 Loved it!☺️ Thanks for making such a wonderful topic...which relates to all us ashi/priya fans... and we can thank her😳 And i just loved that 1st siggie... i am actually in love with this new pic which is in right!😳 priya looks soo simple yet with soo much of attitude!😳😳 Just lovee that pic of her...and obviously that lying one has to be my fav😳😳 am soo using this siggie!!😳😳 Love itt...and love this topicc! Thankooo loonyy🤗🤗

FollowYourHeart thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *nitz_rocks*

Happy belated woman's dayy people🤗🤗 I know i am late... but better late than never😉😳 Neways...priyaa... yes she is my ideal woman...not only because she played the character of ashi (though i wouldn't have known priya...if it hadnt been ashi) but because of the person she is and the things she achieved and what she will achieve seeing her wonderful talent... Priya is one strong lady who always stands by what she says...and she has proved it again and again by doing variety of different roles😳 Priya is one strong woman and i can just feel it reading her interviews and articles and the best thing about priya is that she is very down to earth! I have always respected and adored the stars who are soo very much down to earth... she loves and respects her fans soo much that she still responds to their mails... and i can definatly say that by what happened on last 19th october...right loony?😳 And not only that 19th october...but every now and then she makes sure that she stays in contact with her remix fans... which i havent seen in any other female stars on television... forget replying after the show getting over...they hardly reply even when the show is on! This is one of the best charactistic that i adore in Priya...her being very down to earth and respecting her fans😳😳 Never ever had i respected any stars soo much before... be it my fav. kajol😆

And now coming to her talent... well i dont need to tell how multi-talented priya is... all i would say is she is an all-rounder... literature, sports, acting, modelling...you just name it and she has it!😳😳 And the best thing is that everytime she tries something new and different which she has never done... first ashi, then sonia, then dr.nyla, then imarti devi, then ayesha, then in this show on bindaas and now upcoming is in the thriller/horror show!😳😳 What more do you wanna know about her talent? She is definatly my idol!😳😳

Finally her beauty... well shall i even say anything about it? It's again and again proven that her beauty inspires every single soul on this earth...even the person who hasnt seen her before! And even me knowing her... she inspired me in a huge way... and well uska examples you can see in all the siggies i made on her... and i am genuingly proud of all those siggies...even if the siggie didn't turned out good... the beauty of priya wal makes the siggie beautiful automatically!😳😳 And her beauty ain't no fake... it's natural without any make over😳😳 and i just love herr🤗🤗

And well i am sure none of my friends would have seen me studying like this before... and even i get pissed of studying soo much at once... it makes me feel like i am the only one studying...and sometimes i feel like just bunking everything and watch AY videos and be on AYLS... but you know wat priya would have told me?😳 She would have encouraged me to study and then when i get done with it i can do anything i want... and if for one day i cant come on AYLS... my love toh won't become smaller for AY and priya/raj😳😳 I can catch up on it next day... and well thinking this only encourages me to study... no doubt the encouragement i get from loony, aunty and my parents🤗🤗 but priya also plays a big part in it😳

So, I would just like to thank priya for being my idol...and encouraging me even not being with me😳😳 Thank you priya... lovee youuuuuuu🤗🤗🤗 and happy woman's day🤗🤗

Have to write about my main idol... given by priya wal...on whom i will write tomorrow or on friday😳😳 but i would just like to thank her before even starting on her...thanks a lot ashiiiiiiiiii🤗 thanks a lottttttttttttttt🤗🤗 Love youuuu🤗🤗 Happy belated woman's day🤗🤗

Coming to my another idol...which is loony...on whom i will write on with ashi😳😳 she is my 2nd ashi🤗🤗 And i love her a lotttttttttttt🤗🤗 Thankoooo loonyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy🤗🤗 And yaa... even though u are not counted to be a WOMAN😆😆... still happy belated woman's day🤗🤗

------------------------------------------------------------ ---------

And btw loonyy... i have to tell you this...this is one of you bestest topic i came across and i just loved your description on priya/ashi... it was just tooo beautifulll!! I just loved reading it... it was just toooo tooo beautiful... one of your best write up i came across😳😳 Loved it!☺️ Thanks for making such a wonderful topic...which relates to all us ashi/priya fans... and we can thank her😳 And i just loved that 1st siggie... i am actually in love with this new pic which is in right!😳 priya looks soo simple yet with soo much of attitude!😳😳 Just lovee that pic of her...and obviously that lying one has to be my fav😳😳 am soo using this siggie!!😳😳 Love itt...and love this topicc! Thankooo loonyy🤗🤗

u called me your "idol"😲 what do u want to learn frm your "sabse bada duh-uh in the world who sucks to the core"😲😲..do you wana learn pagalpan? well then i shld tell you you have your own share of it you know and its highly gruesome for people surrounding you😆.. do you wana learn "hyperness" then am sorry noone can beat me in that😆..if u wana be shmaart and inty like meee then sorry again you dont have thr brain size to store that level of intelligence which i possess😆 haaaan if u wana learn how to torture and irrtate and blackmail and fight with a certain "kreacher" then i can give u a stright diploma in it😉 but my fees wld be a pohmish that u wld really make ninny go nutts u wld troble her so much ki she starts phadophying her hair and beating herself with jhadooooo😆😳😳..okie?

on a serious note i dnt think i have the qualities to be smeone's idol am tooooooooooo full of my own flaws and mistakes and am not perfect neither i wana be perfect ao i snt think that am capable of being looked up to nt to that huge stature atleast i wld rather be hppy in being your besht frnd😳🤗and you know how so ever meanoo i may be with you at the end of the day you my chootte wala ninnuuuuu and i lovee you loadssss🤗🤗..thankooo for loving me shoooo much nins and that too just the way i am..seeing you with me i know i have to thank ashi and all the other pagal frnds she bestowed on meee🤗🤗...shes given me some frnds whom i can aankh band kar ke say wld be there wid me all my lifee becoz come wat may i wnt ever let go of them🤗🤗....."tw"😉

and hehehe you liked the post?😳😳 thankooooooo🤗 wnt u aglee i hav become an expert in formatingt he post and all without you😆😉 me too liked my post it was the least i cld do for our "substance"😳..and ninu your poost rocked tooo all that you said abt priyaaaaaa i just have one word to echo it "ditto"😳🤗🤗

Edited by smritisashi - 17 years ago