funky n crazy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
thanx 4 undertsanding my point every1
remixer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ya even i think soo....Everybidy is soooooooooo intelligent mujhe itne intelligent logon ke beech hone main proud feel ho raha hai 😳
srkm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
im glad to knw adi tht dis post forced u to write in rf...n i loved it when u said tht remix is not just a serial it is a phenomenon...i agree totally...a request for u to gte active again n cherish wid us remix...im respect ur valid reasong but u all can take a step further for remix, cant we?...hope 2 hear frm u...thkz agin adi...

remixer...sach bola...evryone is so co operative n intelligent...brillant guys...

cheers,
Srkm
remixer thumbnail

Originally posted by: srkm

im glad to knw adi tht dis post forced u to write in rf...n i loved it when u said tht remix is not just a serial it is a phenomenon...i agree totally...a request for u to gte active again n cherish wid us remix...im respect ur valid reasong but u all can take a step further for remix, cant we?...hope 2 hear frm u...thkz agin adi...

remixer(kriti).😉..sach bola...evryone is so co operative n intelligent...brillant guys...

cheers,
Srkm

hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I agree wid all of you... especially vanshi and ashi 😃 😛 nd mitali 😛 😃 nd even fufu 😛 😳 i will try my best to b active...can't say sure on weekdays...but definatly on weekends 😛
remixer thumbnail
hey mujhe nahi lagta ke kuch khaas pharak pada hai..people are still not replying in posts.....i dont knoe wats goin on
srkm thumbnail
i agree kriti...give it sume time...hopefully things wil get back...n ppl will start posting...im living on hope...lets see...give it sum time...n frm ur side...give ur best...
funky n crazy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
luk this is wht im saying.......upar dere kriti n srkm......madams ull 4got ur not supposed to b BLAMING any1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😆 tht was one of my points.......dont blame any1..........u neva know.........ur trying to prove ur point but ur blaming the other one....n to prove tis point i hve to blame u of blaming sum1 else which isnt fair on my path but i still need to say this! pls don mke me say this
srkm thumbnail
huh?!?...didnt get u funky n crazy...im not blaming any1 dear...i think none of us r active anymore...i was not but im now...atleast trying...others i dont knw...
didnt get ur point...plz culd u explain?
Edited by srkm - 19 years ago
remixer thumbnail
agree even i didnt get u vansh.......nobody is blaming anybody we r just saying ke noone replied ab hum apne hi topic main kaise reply karein 😕