ashi_mania thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dieya

i watched today's episode so from tomorrow we ll see priya yipppeee😃 but that guy who was there in that pic with priya seemed familiar to me i know him by face dont know his name and all but i have seen him in any tv show i guess

well as per from wat i saw today i think most probably it seens like an episodic cameo though i would be happy if i am proven wrong
ashi_mania thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AY_RHr4eVer

its Vikas Gupta Right? or am I mistaken?

dont think so its him anyways the angle of the pic makes it difficult to guess
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Guys apparently there is a new promo (i think) featuring priya...please keep your tabs on v channel and let us know if something is shown😳
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
I saw it!!! The guy's name I think was ali.

But anyways Priya is so cute😆😳 I will call back only if you are important🤣 Wallyyy!!😃🤗

OMG I can't wait for tomorrow's episode. I hope it's more than just one episode yaar. I am seriously dying to watch Raj and Priya again...their friendship😳 Tomorrow, come soon!!
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
I know! And I am seriously hoping that she become permanent in this show. I HOPE!
Edited by hey.bhaggu - 12 years ago

seriously i too wanna see her more not just in an episodic act... just cant wait now ...so excited

to see thm again... i saw 1 promo today but that was raj pooja related

hey.bhaggu thumbnail
I made this last wednesday and was thinking of posting it on AYLS but I don't think there is a better place and time than this to post this...

We all don't really talk about Aditi-Ashu but I think this was one of the biggest gift we all YaRa fans got after Remix ended...and more than seeing them as characters, we see them as YaRa. I mean we love Ashi-Yuvi and which is why we came to know and love YaRa...but we love YaRa and that is why we love Aditi-Ashu...so I always see them as YaRa only😳🤗

And this is just a little thing for us until tomorrow. More will come tonight...AY/YaRa/Aditi-Ashu...anything!😳
rega24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thank u so much Soumya for this gr8 info n for the pm,i'm so happy n excited Wow Priya n Raj again ek saath itne time baad...I wil gonaa watch it tomorrow at any condition😆Tis news took my all tension of exams n i'm so relaxed,hey... bhaggu.. thnks😃
hey.bhaggu thumbnail

Originally posted by: dieya

seriously i too wanna see her more not just in an episodic act... just cant wait now ...so excited

to see thm again... i saw 1 promo today but that was raj pooja related

What was it about?

nitz in that promo it was shown that pooja has feelings for raj

i m very grateful to ekta kapoor it seems that even she used to be AY fan during remix times lol this is second time that we ll get to see yara onscreen again after kggk