Coolest Esha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
well nishi hiiii
hope u remember me 😆
my Q
1)how does it feel to b MOW???
2)how many topics u lock in one day??? 😆 😆
3)if u werent viewbie of remix section which section u wud prefer????
4)whom wud u choose between priya di(who luvs purab) or purab?? 😆 😆
5)ur fav colour & how many hrs u study a day?

esha
nishi thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Coolest Esha

well nishi hiiii
hope u remember me 😆
my Q
1)how does it feel to b MOW??? bahut tension ho rahi hain 😕😕pata nahi kab kaun kaisa question pooch le !! actually i am feeling as though i am writing an eggjam
2)how many topics u lock in one day??? 😆 😆 depends !! i usually dont lock but directly delete (ok members dont kill me if some of your topics are missing )
3)if u werent viewbie of remix section which section u wud prefer???? nach baliye !!
4)whom wud u choose between priya di(who luvs purab) or purab?? 😆 😆 offcourse priya di !! so what if she loves purab !! purab toh sirf mera than aa 😉ab mar gaya hain 😆😆😆toh koi tension ki baat nahi
5)ur fav colour & how many hrs u study a day? fav color is white (coz it contains all the colors 😉😉)
my study hours depends on my mood and subject , if i like the subject then i dont mid studying it 24 hrs , but if i hate that sub then too about 3 hours

esha

remixrulz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
nishi..
1)if u wanted to b frnds with some1.how wud u approach them...
2)do u xpect a guy to ask u first or rather u wudnt mind askin them first?
-misha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hi nishi

Se i was the first one to guess correctly 😆

1.Who was ur first crush?
2.Fav actor/actress
3.fav food
4. fav movie
5. yuvi or raj?
6.samir soni or purab?
natasha-remix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
hey congo ya

hope alot of people make it onto that list soon
SONYA_K thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Nishiiiiiiiiii !!! 🤗 😎

Okies, here are my questions :

If u were a guy....what would you have fallen for in 'Nishitha'?

Who is the most important person to you?

What matters to you the most? Friends or Love?

Which is your favourite proverb and why?

Any T.V. actor with whom you would like to go on a date?

What are the things which should be present in every relationship?

What do you look in for a partner?

Which is your favourite pastime? Watching Remix or Surfing the net?

Okies, now some Rapidfire questions .. 😉

Cutereems or Sunny?

Sunny or Sonya?

Sonya or S.Priya?

S.Priya or Sunny?

Ashi or Yuvi?

Pizza or Burger?

Eat or Sleep?

Long earings or Bracelets?

I'll be back baby
😆 😆

Regards,
Priyanka.
Mrs.Brett Lee thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nishi I am sorry to disturb u but I will give u a siggy made by tumhari_khushi and for 1 week u will have to put it. 😛. Then take it off as the same siggy will be passed on to the other MOW. So Nishi plzz accept the siggy for one week. I will give the siggy by today. 😛
uvcraziestfan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
dis siggy thing is soo kewl n no doubt cmes frm a evil mind like soumis😉
neways congo nishi on winning disprestigios postion
my only quetion frm u
plzz tell me wat stroked u to write a fic soo gr8 n plzz tell me who inspired u for neal khush naina dey r awesome how can i forget harsh just tell me everything
nishi thumbnail
nishi..
1)if u wanted to b frnds with some1.how wud u approach them... experience se bataa rahi ho : a simple hi !! and a warm smile😊 would start a talk and a talk a friendship . atleast in my case it worked 😉
2)do u xpect a guy to ask u first or rather u wudnt mind askin them first? : ok if i like the guy really very badly then i would ask him out , else wait for the guy , bill dena ka risk main kyun uthaao ?? 😆/QUOTE]
nishi thumbnail

Originally posted by: misha

Hi nishi

Se i was the first one to guess correctly 😆

1.Who was ur first crush? the shehenshah of bollywood !! AMITABH BACCHAN !!!! 😳
2.Fav actor/actress :well they are mallu ones : mohanlal (remember company ) and shobana (mitr )
3.fav food : anything without brinjal 🤢
4. fav movie : i like "koi mil gaya " and " swades " and "the exorcist "
5. yuvi or raj? :peferrably raj , coz yuvi kabhi kabhi stupid jaisa behave karta hain
6.samir soni or purab?: purab !! 😛😛arre aisa bakra kahaa milega ?? 😆