chweetweety thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow so much in store πŸ˜ƒ I just love the serial.....In yesterday's episode Tia already confessed her feelings with ranveer 😳 I dont want fights now again coz of arjun and truth 😭
~*sindhu*~ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Guyssss don't have such high hopes with her confession .....otherwise u will murder them tomorrw 🀣 🀣 🀣
chweetweety thumbnail
Not even a day after tia confessed ...and fights again 😭 Why cant Tia-Ranveer listen completely to each other before jumping into conclusions 😑
robbieluvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chweetweety

Not even a day after tia confessed ...and fights again 😭 Why cant Tia-Ranveer listen completely to each other before jumping into conclusions 😑<br>

Tell me about it GOD 😑 😑 😑
~*sindhu*~ thumbnail
🀣 🀣 🀣 Told u guy not to be that Happy about her confession .....or else u will throw juta and chappals at them later....

I swear I don't know whom to give the biggest idiot ka award .....Ranveer or Tia.....both so deserve the award today....

Tia should have told Pri not to open her mouth .....and Ranveer should have known ke baar baar koi bet nahin khelta ......and that too kiss ka bet ...🀣 🀣

But Arjun's expression was priceless.....He must be regretting going to Sanganer now 🀣 🀣
chweetweety thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~*sindhu*~

🀣 🀣 Told u guy not to be that Happy about her confession .....or else u will throw juta and chappals at them later....

I swear I don't know whom to give the biggest idiot ka award .....Ranveer or Tia.....both so deserve the award today....

Tia should have told Pri not to open her mouth .....and Ranveer should have known ke baar baar koi bet nahin khelta ......and that too kiss ka bet ...🀣🀣 🀣

But Arjun's expression was priceless.....He must be regretting going to Sanganer now 🀣 🀣

Well Said. Both are idiots. Jumping to conclusions without listening. Truly made for each other 😊Arjun's face was worth watching when Tia tells him she loves ranveer πŸ‘
Edited by chweetweety - 15 years ago
lovelife01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@sindhu-- you're so right!! you shouldnt trust anything that happens..i mean if i dint already kno what happens i would be going crazy right now..lol
~*sindhu*~ thumbnail
Lolz that means u have watched Remix before ....πŸ˜†

So we both know the feeling .....how frustrating it was na that time ....you love a couple so much and their misunderstandings never end ....I swear I used to go soooo hyper with every epi .....and there are more than one reason for it.....as it is Ekta's formula was pretty popular those days ....that is once a couple is separated no matter which natural calamity occurs they won't get back together until death comes πŸ˜† πŸ˜† and that is why I used to get freaking scared that if this show applies the same formula then I will kill somebodyπŸ˜†.....and plus I was pretty young to understand the deeper sides of emotions and all ...even spoilers from rebelde didn't help much ....always used to be like If they don't follow Rebelde then

But thankfully nuthn liked that happened.....😳 and now that I am watching remix again.....love it even more ....now that I know the whole story I can watch it peacefully .....without really getting tensed or anything.......and I m enjoying it......even realised Remix had awesome directors .....I simply love all the emotional scenes shot in this show.....they are really gud .....and different.....see watching a show peacefully brings out it's beauty I guess πŸ˜†

Btw whats ur name .....seems like u r a dmg and mjht fan .....u still watch DMG kya πŸ˜† since u r both KW and KSG fan I would love to know that answer πŸ˜† ( I m just kidding ....don't take it seriously )
lovelife01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
haha..yeah i kno what you mean! i can watch it more peacefully now that i kno the whole story! i'm nimisha...n yeahh i love both the shows...actually i used to now they're just dragging every tiny thing in both shows...its pretty annoying actually!
but i love ksg n karan wahi separately yaar...it is annoying that they're tryng to get riddz n sid togther but im sure they will end up gettng armaan back so its fine..stayng positive is the best thing to do...lol
chweetweety thumbnail
I didnt watch remix before and reading your comments tempts me knowing what would happen next...But again....knowing everything before hand sometimes makes me lose interest. LOL!!

Ya..as long as they are not seperating like ekta serials then i should be fine..haha...

I used to watch DMG and MJHT but lost interest now in both. I am just watching Remix now and nothing else.. πŸ˜ƒ