Guzarish - ayvidmix yt link!

rihanna89 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

FollowYourHeart thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOD☺️
is todya a day of surprises or whaaaaaaaaat?...☺️☺️....pahle this AMAZINGGGGGGGG AMAZING AMAZINGLY ADOWABLE SIGGGY...☺️☺️☺️..oh man rims it was so UNEXPECTED...SO SO UNEXPECTED...and more thna the sig i loved te thought behind it...☺️...🤗...its kind of inspirng me telling me loony go for the kill kick out lal the dementors produce the biggest patronus everrrrrrrrrrr coz behind u is your hwole magicla world your whole ayls family...even if u fial they wld be there ot save youuuuuuuuuuu..🤗🤗🤗..."TOUCH WOOD"😉
thankooooooooooo rims thankoo so muuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuch🤗🤗🤗wne i saw it i didn't know how to react i just went to my siggy box and wore it right awayyyyyyy..🤗🤗...me loves youuuuuuuuuuu🤗🤗🤗
and man ITS A GHAZNI SOOOOOOOOOOONG☺️☺️☺️OH MY GOOOOOOOOD☺️...Nutty is goingggggggggg mad telling me about this songgggggggggggggggg..☺️☺️...and seeing her go so hyper i just can't wait to hear ittttttttttttttt..☺️....its the third song in a row which i haven't heard and which iw ld hear for the first time on AY..☺️..."TOUCH WOOD"😉
BUT RIMS zshare tkaing agessssssssssssssssss GIVE YOUTUBE LINK QUICK CAN'T WAAAAAAAAAAIT TO SEE IT..☺️☺️☺️
and rims thnakoo again for becoming my patronusssssss..☺️🤗🤗
"TOUCH WOOD"😉
rihanna89 thumbnail

Originally posted by: smritisashi

OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOD☺️

is todya a day of surprises or whaaaaaaaaat?...☺️☺️....pahle this AMAZINGGGGGGGG AMAZING AMAZINGLY ADOWABLE SIGGGY...☺️☺️☺️..oh man rims it was so UNEXPECTED...SO SO UNEXPECTED...and more thna the sig i loved te thought behind it...☺️...🤗...its kind of inspirng me telling me loony go for the kill kick out lal the dementors produce the biggest patronus everrrrrrrrrrr coz behind u is your hwole magicla world your whole ayls family...even if u fial they wld be there ot save youuuuuuuuuuu..🤗🤗🤗..."TOUCH WOOD"😉
thankooooooooooo rims thankoo so muuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuch🤗🤗🤗wne i saw it i didn't know how to react i just went to my siggy box and wore it right awayyyyyyy..🤗🤗...me loves youuuuuuuuuuu🤗🤗🤗
and man ITS A GHAZNI SOOOOOOOOOOONG☺️☺️☺️OH MY GOOOOOOOOD☺️...Nutty is goingggggggggg mad telling me about this songgggggggggggggggg..☺️☺️...and seeing her go so hyper i just can't wait to hear ittttttttttttttt..☺️....its the third song in a row which i haven't heard and which iw ld hear for the first time on AY..☺️..."TOUCH WOOD"😉
BUT RIMS zshare tkaing agessssssssssssssssss GIVE YOUTUBE LINK QUICK CAN'T WAAAAAAAAAAIT TO SEE IT..☺️☺️☺️
and rims thnakoo again for becoming my patronusssssss..☺️🤗🤗
"TOUCH WOOD"😉

u r wearing my siggy.......☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ..☺️.🤗 thanks gul...........glad u liked it n morever u understood the thought behind it.😳.............tht ur whole ayls family is wid u.......🤗...... n the song haye...☺️ i luv A R Rahmaan..........☺️.....its too good it will make u crazy too.......☺️ ☺️ n i m jst watching my mix again n again.............blush..☺️ ☺️ ☺️ n i added the yt link now u can watch tht..........me going back 2 watch the mix again.......☺️ luv u......................🤗 tc.............
ay_forever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
saw ur mixx rims.......its vryyy vryy gud.....firstly i luv ths song.......secondly u used all the possible cute scenes of ay in ths mix..........plus tht adi ashu scene in btw ws a treat ..........i luv the expressions of aditi in tht scene............priya is really vry vry cute...............luv ur mix rims.........
FollowYourHeart thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ya rims ofcorse i wore the loony sig u made me😳 who could resist such an adowable and above all meanigful siggy?☺️..it really helped me a lot rimssssssssssss....🤗🤗
and rims oh meri rims i saw the videomix that day only when we all were in ayls together☺️☺️..and its needless to say the song just sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeept me awaaaaaaaaay☺️☺️☺️...it was so soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo breathtakingly romantic song☺️☺️...pecially the way he says hai guuuuuuuuuuuzariiiiiiiiiiiiiiish..☺️☺️☺️....and seieng the most eternally pasisonatly romantic couple flow with this song was like living a dreaaaaaaaaaaaam..☺️☺️☺️....i had loads and loads to say about this mix specially coz u made it specially for me...oh rims how cna i eevr thnak you your sig and oyur mix both soothed me and became my salvationnnn..☺️☺️....
but ussi raat heard about the sheer cruel madness that happend in mumbai and uske baad se mann bilkul kharaab hogaya yaar didn't feel like writing anything wat totally left scalded and enbittered...felt so helpless as if there was no tommorrow...😭
sowiee rims was just very disturbed of it alll....but i would post my thoughts on this hypnotically romantic mix real sooooooooooooooooooooooooon..☺️
just wanted to thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu for making it for all of us...love you choooooooo much 🤗
rihanna89 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetzkarish

saw ur mixx rims.......its vryyy vryy gud.....firstly i luv ths song.......secondly u used all the possible cute scenes of ay in ths mix..........plus tht adi ashu scene in btw ws a treat ..........i luv the expressions of aditi in tht scene............priya is really vry vry cute...............luv ur mix rims.........

awwwwwwwww karry baby......u watched it.............. thank u.....................🤗.. glad u liked..........😳😳😃n yeah priya is really vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy cute........... she is the cutest😳😉 luv u......... 🤗
rihanna89 thumbnail

Originally posted by: smritisashi

ya rims ofcorse i wore the loony sig u made me😳 who could resist such an adowable and above all meanigful siggy?☺️..it really helped me a lot rimssssssssssss....🤗🤗

and rims oh meri rims i saw the videomix that day only when we all were in ayls together☺️☺️..and its needless to say the song just sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeept me awaaaaaaaaay☺️☺️☺️...it was so soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo breathtakingly romantic song☺️☺️...pecially the way he says hai guuuuuuuuuuuzariiiiiiiiiiiiiiish..☺️☺️☺️....and seieng the most eternally pasisonatly romantic couple flow with this song was like living a dreaaaaaaaaaaaam..☺️☺️☺️....i had loads and loads to say about this mix specially coz u made it specially for me...oh rims how cna i eevr thnak you your sig and oyur mix both soothed me and became my salvationnnn..☺️☺️....
but ussi raat heard about the sheer cruel madness that happend in mumbai and uske baad se mann bilkul kharaab hogaya yaar didn't feel like writing anything wat totally left scalded and enbittered...felt so helpless as if there was no tommorrow...😭
sowiee rims was just very disturbed of it alll....but i would post my thoughts on this hypnotically romantic mix real sooooooooooooooooooooooooon..☺️
just wanted to thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu for making it for all of us...love you choooooooo much 🤗

u dont need to say anythng..loony..🤗......................... u watched it n liked it thts enough for me😳............... n i m really happy tht my loony - toony is back.. ...🤗 .....🤗... god bless u................ take care......gul.....🤗 luv u...........