Last Post on this Forum 5 years ago
Posted by: -CrazySobtian- · 12 years ago
Paro has practically lost everything in her life. Her parents, best friend, husband, her one and only family member, mami sa and now the most
Posted by: tvbuf · 12 years ago
Has he done a disappearing act, as in a previous show of Sanaya's ? I dont recall an explanation of where he went. Did I miss something ?
Posted by: Oyster · 12 years ago
I have never been so engrossed in any Indian television show. I am not sure whether it's due to my vacation or what.. but suddenly Saturday...
Posted by: arshifangirl · 12 years ago
i know ppl love his ''moochhe'' bt it kinda distracts me at times...esp during PaRud moments... Imagine Paro saying ''Hum, Woh aur unki Moochhe''...
Posted by: zainab03 · 12 years ago
Heyyy friends all the videos I have made are on you tube Please like and comment them there rudra paro .. tum hi ho instrumental
Hey friends got another video for you all https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m7Idp52OKic Edited by zainab03 - 5 years ago
Heyy friends I have a line of loads of videos too share with you all Cant get enough in making videos of them
Posted by: Jyo.Arshi.IPK · 12 years ago
" Pen Is Mightier Than The Sword " well in Varun's case , " His Honey-Coated Words Were Mightier Than His Sword Slashing " His romantic gestures
Who is your favorite character? [other than the leads] For me it has to be our Aman sa and the hot villain Tejawat!(bcuz of his sexy looks )
Posted by: Aditi777 · 12 years ago
Hello I wonder if anyone could put the english translation from the song Heli mhari (16th january) please ? Thanks a lot in advance Edited by
Posted by: meghumonu · 12 years ago
well i have a question in last episode rudra said that tejawat ladkio ka jhuti shadi karwata hai arm smuggle karne ke liye to kya paro ka shadi...
Posted by: khoobsurata · 12 years ago
please tell me the relation between Rudra and Laila
Posted by: Preet.Kc · 12 years ago
picture credit to the uploader Okay I think this pic belong to a future episode, I can see a small smile and a spark of determination in...
Posted by: BombayTroll · 12 years ago
I have been hearing lot of adulation and praise for rudra mooch and my fans are drooling themselves crazy over his mooch and I think it is good
Posted by: -ZaYa- · 12 years ago
Posted by: sandyjerry · 12 years ago
The way he twirls OMG So Sexy Moustache I need ur comments plzzz http://d3j5vwomefv46c.cloudfront.net/photos/large/834188815.gif?1390063424 Cr:
Posted by: neet2407 · 12 years ago
Hi Gang Such wonderful posts to keep us happy and entertained over the slow weekend ! Am thoroughly enjoying the show which gets even better with
Suggest nicknames for all the characters from RR forum. For Tejawat i think may be Teju sa And for our dead banna sa may be Girgit sa since he
Posted by: sonapari · 12 years ago
http://www.fuzionproductions.com/dupatta-ne-mila-di-jodis-on-indian-television/
Posted by: VincyAnne · 12 years ago
Why do I say that ??? Well because we are so lucky that we have a HOT villain and a HOT hero !!!! And another plus point for us viewers is that...
Posted by: MoronsKiMallika · 12 years ago
Just dropped in to say that today Rudra showed so much of hatred ( for villagers and Thakur), too much power ( the way he blasts the villagers...
Posted by: Sultan_Of_Swing · 12 years ago
Right from the first scene to the last scene, every single thing about today's episode was riveting and completely enjoyable. I didn't move my...
Posted by: VIMAL.SM · 12 years ago
The princess of the tinsel town has looks to die for. And her beauty is amplified with her superb skills of performing arts. Having worked in...
Posted by: JazzyMohd · 12 years ago
Found it from Twitter
Posted by: .Avadakedavra. · 12 years ago
OMG!! is rudra giving her shock treatment...is that why she is crying loud in the new promo..God Noo Pleaasee
Posted by: humsafar · 12 years ago
How r u guyz doing to manage ur selves to wait one more day bcz i cannot wait SJ plz make some post atleast we can pass time for the whole day...
Posted by: Luv_SanIsh · 12 years ago
jz a random thought...once paro said 2 shiv ji tat varun name s simailar 2 him...bt actualy rudra s d another name f shiv ji na...made n heaven
Posted by: Carpe_diem · 12 years ago
Can a show never have everything??? RR has a good cast. Everyone has well etched characters and a definite storyline. The leads have the perfect
Posted by: Rupunzale · 12 years ago
It was extremely hard when ipkknd ended to move on because Barun and Sanaya both were my favorite actors. I do watch Qubool hai on and off just
Posted by: Rockerchic · 12 years ago
Aren't there any rules what so ever? Oh my!!! I'm very squeamish and I was closing my eyes for the better part of the episode. And it didn't
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".