sweetarnav Thumbnail

Posted by: sweetarnav · 12 years ago

Yaar koi to bdi romantic ss ya ff likho rupa k lie. Os b chalega

Expand ▼
-purnima- Thumbnail

Posted by: -purnima- · 12 years ago

Poor boy's life has gone 100% complicated both personally professionally ...Its really gonna be his difficult stage of his life ... Irony is he

Expand ▼
Joseph_A Thumbnail

Posted by: Joseph_A · 12 years ago

Super-Duper !! Awesome-Blossom episode !! Loved Paro-Rudra conversation parts !! Major Sa again speechless after, rocking '1 liner' "Kahaan hai...

Expand ▼
ipkrr Thumbnail

Posted by: ipkrr · 12 years ago

I don't enjoy villain characters that are all black. Grey characters are more believable. Kakisa's character needs softness in some aspects....

Expand ▼
tvbuf Thumbnail

Posted by: tvbuf · 12 years ago

So much of kalai (wrist) holding Be it when he wants to stop her from speaking at the family dining table, be it from stopping her from leaving...

Expand ▼
princessunara Thumbnail

Posted by: princessunara · 12 years ago

Well it was such a beautiful sequence as in aesthetically!! With first the way he watched her and then the focus on that angelic face And god is...

Expand ▼
DDC1 Thumbnail

Posted by: DDC1 · 12 years ago

Folks- agree or disagree, please comment. Disclaimer : I haven't watched today's epi yet Rangrasiya was supposed to be "Thankfully different" as

Expand ▼
-CrazySobtian- Thumbnail

Posted by: -CrazySobtian- · 12 years ago

These are some old pics of Ashish from his older shows.

Expand ▼
serialjunkie Thumbnail

Posted by: serialjunkie · 12 years ago

The lamp flickered with the same unease as Paro's heart. She didn't know the first thing about what was going to happen in less than 15 minutes....

Expand ▼
sai1234 Thumbnail

Posted by: sai1234 · 12 years ago

For those of you that think Thakurain is the mother of Rudra, was their something in the show that made you predict that ? Just wondering since I...

Expand ▼
Lata22 Thumbnail

Posted by: Lata22 · 12 years ago

Do you think Rudra will get court marshalled ? I am feeling very sad just thinking about it .

Expand ▼
Fairy2012 Thumbnail

Posted by: Fairy2012 · 12 years ago

I'm lovin it R U??? The entangled fate, emotions at its height, amazing story pace, the beautiful perfect cast, the sweet accidental pre romance

Expand ▼
The-Diva Thumbnail

Posted by: The-Diva · 12 years ago

''Agar man kare aur zyada dard ho toh lep laga lena, aur agar zyada jale toh 'madumakhi, madhumakhi' bolte rehna'' Aww! Paro was looking so

Expand ▼
automaticstart Thumbnail

Posted by: automaticstart · 12 years ago

after the epi i was thinking this if dilsher had not met wifh paro . his thinking about womens would have ever changes

Expand ▼
-UnknownSoul- Thumbnail

Posted by: -UnknownSoul- · 12 years ago

OMFG SENIOR RANAWAT UNCLE WAS FULL IN DADA JI MODE MARA POTA HOGA! RUDRA KA BETA JO THARE GHAR KE KABOOTARON KO URAYE GAA DADAJI IS SO DESPERATE...

Expand ▼
mawhns Thumbnail

Posted by: mawhns · 12 years ago

I don't know if there was a conscious effort on the part of the CVs to match the zodiac signs of the two leads or it was just a random

Expand ▼
Joseph_A Thumbnail

Posted by: Joseph_A · 12 years ago

COLORS showing this line as New "Rangrasiya" scroll ad - "Rudra ne kar diya Paro ke saath apni shaadi ka elaan ! " ( Rudra announced his

Expand ▼
sarusri Thumbnail

Posted by: sarusri · 12 years ago

all r so excited 4 parud mrg but am feeling so bad 4 paro v r thinking as mrg done everything wil b ok but 4 a girl like paro it is so difficult...

Expand ▼
Shreeswathy Thumbnail

Posted by: Shreeswathy · 12 years ago

I got this from a rival site.. Mohini Plans To Backfire Her,Sumer To Bump Into With Tejawat's Men In Rangrasiya In Colors Rangrasiya we had seen...

Expand ▼
jenshad Thumbnail

Posted by: jenshad · 12 years ago

I Think Rudra Is Scaring Paro With The Time Limit Of Four Days Because He Knows She Does Not Want To Marry Him . He Wants Her To Sign Those

Expand ▼
Faerydae Thumbnail

Posted by: Faerydae · 12 years ago

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail

Posted by: shruti · 12 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] 18th February 2014 SBS/SBB:Paro Bani Devdas/Rudra Se Shaadi Nahin Karni/Paro Ko Badi Mushkil SBS- Paro is in room crying. She...

Expand ▼
AdorableDevil Thumbnail

Posted by: AdorableDevil · 12 years ago

The mods have allowed to have our own Rangrasiya Chat Club on the Forum. This is a place where you can get to know each other. But before that

Expand ▼
milinda.shreyz Thumbnail

Posted by: milinda.shreyz · 12 years ago

Can anyone clarify me the rules of court-martial ?as far spoilers are concerned, it said that rudra will be thrown out of BSD because of his

Expand ▼
CravingKhana Thumbnail

Posted by: CravingKhana · 12 years ago

Paro is a bond girl... she dropped the tray (and we thought it was shock) but it was actually to get a message through to Sher Khan (oops sowiee...

Expand ▼
himba Thumbnail

Posted by: himba · 12 years ago

So he is a leo...thought so And the lady a fish---sensitive but strong when situation demands. The fish will have to ignore the roars that are...

Expand ▼
varunD Thumbnail

Posted by: varunD · 12 years ago

Meet the face of Rang Rasiya (skip ad on right top)

Expand ▼
FairyLiquidSoap Thumbnail

Posted by: FairyLiquidSoap · 12 years ago

Not because of the people who are evil But because of the people who don't do anything about it Apt words by Albert Einstein What is this view...

Expand ▼
vari3241 Thumbnail

Posted by: vari3241 · 12 years ago

Hello everyone Just loved today's episode Ok i have logic that this marriage wont happen 1. Rudra can't b court marshalled ,coz that will be...

Expand ▼
niyoti Thumbnail

Posted by: niyoti · 12 years ago

Rudras birthday is on July 31! Same as mine And also Harrry Potters So now we have: scar on forehead, evil aunt, he has his mothers eyes and a...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".