I posted the link for the promo for outside of india but I guess theres no need anymore others also made posts like that so im closing mine .....
This was the best best best mahasangram episode on tv love both the jodies scenes they show both the jodi scenes equaly i m so so happy very...
Hi, observed that these days colors is uploading episode with more delay... but surprised to note that they haven't uploaded 30th May episode for
Both Jodi's were freaking awesome!!! I'm freaking happy as I'm a fan of both... More bias on BI but still like Parud as they are my second
Aaj Major Sahab ne zameen aasmaan ek kardiya uski Paro ke liye jo usse 2 minute ke liye nahi dikhi... Kya karega Paro ka deewaana uske jaane ke...
Just now came across this tagline in the screen in colors!!! which means Rudra wil find and get Paro back and confess his feelings!! It showed
"Haan to apna pyaar apne ghar mein rakkhe na! aise khule aam sabke samne... " "kuch log khule aam pyaar karte hai to... ahm... kuch log apne...
When I was a kid, Eid was a huge thing for us Dhaka people--not the morning prayers, afternoon friend-fest, evening pig-out sessions that it is...
You know I'd fall apart without you I don't know how you do what you do 'Cause everything that don't make sense about me Makes sense when I'm
any guess how are they going to separate RR and Bienteha track as they both haven say good bye toward each other yet... and if they show...
T'was a dark black night. The family had gone out for a special pooja and Rudra still at the BSD headquarters. Just Laila and Paro. Rudra has
what if mala returns paro leaves beforehand, Rud will be in one rage, his love for paro his memories he will not know what to do, Dilsher will be...
Bhayanaka: Part 2 (by White-Lies) -***- Red. That was the only color he could see. The blood red of her ghagra, sticking out like a sore thumb
They had come to Mumbai.. I didn't see them visiting any clinic, hospital or doctor..when things are so grave as 1 hand is not working..why
I loved PaRud's scene today in the mahasngram especially the beach scene and the last part. I wished they had played RR title track on PaRud like...
So I just watched the Maha episode in bad quality but I really really loved how the beach scene was shot, PaRud looked so mysterious and...
honestly when paro was saying this dialog I missed the first part and I thought paro/rudra needs to go to washroom but they cant and they r...
After watching the mahaepisode, with me, my 12 year old said, seriously Zain and Rudra should exchange their voices.their, original voice doesn't
What is the name of the song that wz played on PaRud kutputli dance? I really liked the song but don't know the name so cant find on youtube. Plz...
goshh guys paro gave him energy and his hand recovered!!!! omggg now??? so paro needs to leave nowww???!!!!!! I thought in 15 days I was happy
Hi Guys I'm new to this forum But I Knw about Rang Rasyia from the start but didn't watch till now .. I'm actually from Ipk forum I wanted to...
I don't know why today on forum, everyone wants Rudra to confess to Paro about his love, but I don't want that. I think Rudra has still not
As per the spoilers and news... Paro will leave Rudra now that his hand is fine. But will they atleast talk or even look at each other before she
...I am crying...You made me cry ... It was a very emotional episode. Loved every part of it. Beautiful. Our questions like, Why Paro is doing...
My Analysis for rangrasiya 31 st May 2014 - Episode 111 (MahaSangam)...
I seriously loved the episode! TBH It was more than my expectations. Both the shows got equal space (atleast for me).. Loved Paro and Aliya
Mathali to put her Watson brain to work and find loop hole in the sacrificial promise made by Paro to Bolenath. She is likely to consult the
Rudra fell on the plush leather couch. He put his hand on his forehead trying to calm his brain down from all the stress of his job. He opened
saw on line loved it congrats to all every one was great but my fav Sanaya was the best. No one can beat Ashish for his hair. Drool ! Please keep
OMG Major Rudra Pratap Ranawat has a beautiful picture of his wife's in his phone... After watching SBS n yesterday's epi... I thought that our...