DONTBOTHER thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I thought we finally got some news looking at the no of pages but never mind.All the girls who are actually responding to this most caring fan of Sanaya I salute you all.First understanding what she has written in that alien language and then making her understand something which she is in no mood of getting is an extremely tedious task.
Zeffy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanayaAddicts

ok i will respect her personal life but somefans should accept her professional decision

Well nice to know that. Professional decision - She takes the necessary decision and we respect her enough for taking that, and care enough to appreciate the same.
Edited by zeffy2k2 - 9 years ago
Guinea thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

ok i will respect her personal life but somefans should respect her professional decision

We HAVE too respect her professional decisions . We may or may not like them , may have preferences abt costar / new show etc but at the end of the day it's her career and her choice .
Zeffy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
G, Anisha, Shivi - Why are we staring at the screens, pg 144 apne aap nahi badhega. 😛 See you all tomorrow.
Hopefully it is new news that keeps us jaagruk.

Jai mata di, bolo saare milkar bolo...

(No offense meant, apologize in advance😳)

Hey Abhi, missed you. Thanks for dropping by. Hope all is well. 😊

Edited by zeffy2k2 - 9 years ago
D_Desi_Dil thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zeffy2k2

G, Anisha, Shivi - Why are we staring at the screens, pg 144 apne aap nahi badhega.😛See you all tomorrow.

Hopefully it is new news that keeps us jaagruk.

Jai mata di, bolo saare milkar bolo...

(No offense meant, apologize in advance😳)

Hey Abhi, missed you. Thanks for dropping by. Hope all is well.😊

Jai mata di 😆
Ok its my final bye
see you soon 😭
Very soon 😳
deepsel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Ramanchi Ramanchi Ramanchi 😭😭

I seriously thought we got news about Sanaya new show with so many pages flown since morning😡..

But a biggg for this caring member who have entertained this thread in regular intervals...

G,N, Ruchi, Diya, Anishz, Shivi and my superstar Auru who wakes up only for this😆 ...

Before getting back to my work want to convey that this thread is for Professional show discussion and it will be discussed to shreds and you will find both positive and negative equally..Take it with the pinch of salt.. but dissing ones personal life/choices for that is what I called "Childish"!!

Thank you whole heartedly for the laughs😃
ILuvFawadSanaya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes exactly
sanaya better know What she doing in her personal & professional life
respect decision
dont bash her husband & costars

vajune thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Just forget to share my opinion in previous post... 😆

I love Sanaya's jewellery set. it's nice and simple not gaudy/heavy.

Some people buy crores worth jewellery still feel very less. What really matters is whether we got our soulmate/loved one.

i like sanaya dressing sense and simplicity.

Egypt event saree, marriage lehengha, reception dress, party dress.. i like everything..

-Zesty- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Yes exactly
sanaya better know What she doing in her personal & professional life
respect decision
dont bash her husband & costars

her coactor is a actor ... different people will have different opinion of him ... they are free to write that as long as they dont bash him ...

Her husband is not up for discussion ,..that's her personal life ... Actor's professional life can be discussed to death ... noone can stop people from doing that ... but their personal life should be respected ...

there's a difference between personal and professional ..hope you understand that
binivenugopal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I didn't understand one thing if she is such a caring fan of Sanaya,then why there is problem to see discussions about wedding being grand or jewellery, she should be happy & proud and not upset.