Mano.M thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: aaliah3108

hi girls !!!

Colors has started its nonsense again... they seem to be promoting VD so damn much !! why I dont understand...itna toh Ashish ko bhi nai kia tha last time !!

He is in IGT and Kapil show too !! kyu bhai ???

Hi Ruchi
Chill dear
At the end of the day
Dance plays the prominent part and not promotion
And AS didn't get any special preference too

But he made it na...😉
Edited by -Mano- - 10 years ago
Mano.M thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thushi

han who r they r really .. its their wish right if they want to along wit huband nd they have every right na ...

the also human na ... thats what i m saying what should be matter is his acting not whwt the peron do in real life where he go nd what he say ...

specially if the person not ur fav then why u follow him so closly 😆

but these bashin we knw why happen this .. i mean why they call insecure we have already discussed 😉

Some totally lost it to
intrude in other people's personal and private life
and judge them
May be they are not happy with their own😆😆
aaliah3108 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Han yaar I know. Colors was bloody biased towards our RR and of course did nothing for Ashish ..

What they r doing now is nonsense in the open !!! Ok yaar promote him but why leave out others... I am not saying just because me supporting Sanaya but otherwise too I dont see anyone else except VD being promoted !!!

this is not a good startegy !
Thushi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hey ruchi 🤗

but there was no news about he na that he comin in igt suddenly this shocking

even ashu didnt got any promotion from these people still people used to call that they were biased ... only in show they irritatedother by calling him majar saab .. but then we knw also why ..

aaliah3108 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Mano-

Some totally lost it to
and judge them

😆arre dear dont you know that spouses ke liye special bashing hoti hai be it male or female !

This is the rule of the world I think which is utter bullshit ! It has happened until now and will keep happening ahead as well !

Thushi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Mano-

Some totally lost it to
and judge them

🤣 even i think soo😆
aaliah3108 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thushi

hey ruchi 🤗

but there was no news about he na that he comin in igt suddenly this shocking

even ashu didnt got any promotion from these people still people used to call that they were biased ... only in show they irritatedother by calling him majar saab .. but then we knw also why ..

🤗
Hey sweetheart !!

Hope ur health is better now ! that is what I am saying ...Colors ... I hate u so much 😡. Yeah there was no news and he was the only one on IGT ...why ?? ...its really sad Colors is into politics already !

Mano.M thumbnail

Han yaar I know. Colors was bloody biased towards our RR and of course did nothing for Ashish ..

What they r doing now is nonsense in the open !!! Ok yaar promote him but why leave out others... I am not saying just because me supporting Sanaya but otherwise too I dont see anyone else except VD being promoted !!!

That is expected of colors na
Nothing new😆😆

Rushi don't compare now
Like I say,dance matters
One or two eps enough to get the gist
May be they are doubtful of VD surviving
So milking the max of him now itself😉
Who knows what happens behind the scenes

It has not even started dear
Wait and watch😊
Meenakshi15 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

VD in IGT I haven't seen him
Maybe I missed few mins...
But I have seen Faisal and that singer in IGT...
Edited by Meenakshi15 - 10 years ago
Mano.M thumbnail

😆arre dear dont you know that spouses ke liye special bashing hoti hai be it male or female !

This is the rule of the world I think which is utter bullshit ! It has happened until now and will keep happening ahead as well !

But u know women get special treatment here too😳
Fom both and Men and women themselves
Like both Husband and Mother in law torturing the wife or Daughter in law😆😆