aaliah3108 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
New concept for trps is to insert a bhoot or bhootni or do black magic, one more is becoming common, have memory loss and land in Pakistan!!!

And people are watching!!!!

😭 why??
Edited by aaliah3108 - 10 years ago
spate22 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aaliah3108

New concept for trps is to insert a bhoot or bhootni or do black magic, one more is becoming common, have memory loss and land in Pakistan!!!

And people are watching!!!!

😭 why??

Who landed in Pakistan?!😕

I'm telling you , guys!! We must do something about this!!

Shreya
aaliah3108 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spate22

Who landed in Pakistan?!😕

I'm telling you , guys!! We must do something about this!!

Shreya

Shreya dear,

I am talking about QH's recent promo where they are showing the FL in Pakistan with a memory loss. Similar promo I had seen for Uttaran when it was given a chance above RR !! 😡 and then even it was shut down in January, they might as well could have given a chance to RR ! But no ... Colors sucks and so does all it's programs!

aaliah3108 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Zesty-

Ahem and sanaya 🥺

😲...kya huii gawaaa???
-Zesty- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

😲...kya huii gawaaa???

I wanted them together. 😭 But according to joseph, she refused manmarziyaa
aaliah3108 thumbnail

I wanted them together. 😭 But according to joseph, she refused manmarziyaa

ohh !!! 😊 ..may be our wish will get fulfilled someday ! arre yaar ... so many shows on SP... I am now wondering if Gul is really making a show as per rumors...when will it get a Time slot ? 😕...🤔
-Zesty- thumbnail

ohh !!! 😊 ..may be our wish will get fulfilled someday ! arre yaar ... so many shows on SP... I am now wondering if Gul is really making a show as per rumors...when will it get a Time slot ? 😕...🤔

Sp is moving some low trp shows to earlier slot to make room for new, they did that with veera. And YHM is shown two times, i mean at 7:30 and also at their previous telecast time, which was 11. .so they can use one of the slot alloted to YHM anytime. ...

They should seriously move Yeh rishtaa and gopi bahu to afternoon slot. ...the people who see such show will even watch it if it will telecast after midnight. ...
aaliah3108 thumbnail

Sp is moving some low trp shows to earlier slot to make room for new, they did that with veera. And YHM is shown two times, i mean at 7:30 and also at their previous telecast time, which was 11. .so they can use one of the slot alloted to YHM anytime. ...

They should seriously move Yeh rishtaa and gopi bahu to afternoon slot. ...the people who see such show will even watch it if it will telecast after midnight. ...

@ bold : you are on a roll today and I am rolling on the floor laughing.😆 I have not watched even 1 episode of these 5 year old shows except promos ! what are they watching in it ?? 😕

Edited by aaliah3108 - 10 years ago
-Zesty- thumbnail

@ bold : you are on a roll today and I am rolling on the floor laughing.😆 I have not watched even 1 episode of these 5 year old shows except promos ! what are they watching in it ?? 😕

I dont know. ..i really dont know how they tolerate such loud , annoying irritating actors and the drama they are made to do. ...
shonasandy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
I just want Sanaya back on my TV screen with bang!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Any News Jo??????????????