Mariia.R thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

JJ,

Once again, just an awesome job, I cannot help but admire.

You have described Rudra's inner feelings and behavior very well and managed to write it clearly. Furthermore I like how logically you have described the human mind...you're like a psychologist who studies behavior and mental processes...Rudra's behavior, Rudra's thoughts.

And one revealing phrase that says it all "to prevent Paro from going away from his life"

Rudra is angry - uncertain - confused, but still hopeful; somewhere, deep down...

Maybe that is the reason why I found also a glimmer of hope and fun when I was reading this.

I love these tidbits because they make me think each and every scene in a new way. I'll find something new every scene/clip. I look at them and their expressions in a different way.

And even small, before unnoticeable details take on new meaning: like Rudra's Maasa's saree -

He seemed to pay attention to it, but I never understood why. Now I know..

Loved reading this, wonderful job!

Mariia.R thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I know how much you like hugging... 😉 😆

...and because this was just a wonderful part and because I love you...

I'll send you ...

...a million hugs, which can not be returned!
Edited by Fimiramak - 10 years ago
pree_28 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Your different take on this episode of Parud's marriage is amazing 😛
i mean your point of view for Rudra's thoughts that he knew what he is doing.. not that drunk as showed in episode.
As you mentioned before in comments that no one could force Rudra to do anything unless he want's to..make sense, as like for paro to stay with him, he married her and most importantly he wanted to marry her..
and i was smiling big reading funny thought process of Rudra😃 he even before marriage considered her as his wife.. which even on show from his possessive nature we could guess.
your take is light hearted and i enjoyed reading it😊
firsttimehere thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
HI JJ 🤗
Sorry am very very late here .. I somehow missed this thread of yours 🤢

I like this idea of yours to pick up the marriage wala episode and write about inner thoughts of Rudra 😊 Rudra is such a complex man with so much baggage from past and insecurities yet has the capacity to love and care about someone who's very close to heart - Paro.

You are doing a very nice job at capturing his thought process - some parts made me think if you are actually a guy 😛 -Esp the parts where he thinks that he should do somethign about making Paro come eagerly to him once he is back from office and where he thinks he wont be joru ka gulam 😉

I read all the parts in Hurry .. will read them once again aaram se over the weekend and add something more 😊
JJKKL thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Meenakshi15

Omg what I am seeing

Ok first let me dance😉
Oh god JJ why you are thanking me yaar
I just asked you about it
You did a great job👏
Full credit goes to you
Take your thankuuu back
or else ask our pankhis about that😆

Oh Man. Dhamki to spirit ? Kya Zamana Aa Gaya ?
Pankhis, if you are reading this please tell me.
Should I be worried ?
JJKKL thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fimiramak

JJ,

Once again, just an awesome job, I cannot help but admire.

You have described Rudra's inner feelings and behavior very well and managed to write it clearly. Furthermore I like how logically you have described the human mind...you're like a psychologist who studies behavior and mental processes...Rudra's behavior, Rudra's thoughts.

And one revealing phrase that says it all "to prevent Paro from going away from his life"

Rudra is angry - uncertain - confused, but still hopeful; somewhere, deep down...

Maybe that is the reason why I found also a glimmer of hope and fun when I was reading this.

I love these tidbits because they make me think each and every scene in a new way. I'll find something new every scene/clip. I look at them and their expressions in a different way.

And even small, before unnoticeable details take on new meaning: like Rudra's Maasa's saree -

He seemed to pay attention to it, but I never understood why. Now I know..

Loved reading this, wonderful job!

Thank you Mira. Glad you liked it. This was one track which fascinated me a lot. I expected the creatives to dwell on each of the Vachans he took and was waiting for them to show what he meant and why he broke each. But we were not so lucky dear.

JJKKL thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fimiramak

I know how much you like hugging... 😉 😆

...and because this was just a wonderful part and because I love you...

I'll send you ...

...a million hugs, which can not be returned!

See now. What it costs me for revealing one secret ? This is eactly why I am keeping my RR FF secrets for a longer time 😉

JJKKL thumbnail

Originally posted by: pree_28

Your different take on this episode of Parud's marriage is amazing 😛
i mean your point of view for Rudra's thoughts that he knew what he is doing.. not that drunk as showed in episode.
As you mentioned before in comments that no one could force Rudra to do anything unless he want's to..make sense, as like for paro to stay with him, he married her and most importantly he wanted to marry her..
and i was smiling big reading funny thought process of Rudra😃 he even before marriage considered her as his wife.. which even on show from his possessive nature we could guess.
your take is light hearted and i enjoyed reading it😊

Glad you like it Pree. It was for fun that I started this SS. I was always intrigued by Rudra's Aat Vachan and Shaadi 😆
JJKKL thumbnail

Originally posted by: firsttimehere

HI JJ 🤗

Sorry am very very late here .. I somehow missed this thread of yours 🤢

I like this idea of yours to pick up the marriage wala episode and write about inner thoughts of Rudra 😊 Rudra is such a complex man with so much baggage from past and insecurities yet has the capacity to love and care about someone who's very close to heart - Paro.

You are doing a very nice job at capturing his thought process - some parts made me think if you are actually a guy 😛 -Esp the parts where he thinks that he should do somethign about making Paro come eagerly to him once he is back from office and where he thinks he wont be joru ka gulam 😉

I read all the parts in Hurry .. will read them once again aaram se over the weekend and add something more 😊

Very late indeed. But better late than never - right ?
Glad you like the idea and more importantly what I write 😊

Please add more comments. I love to read and respond to comments more than the actual writing itself.

I am a spirit - cumulative age 80 years. And no gender specified 😆

firsttimehere thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: JJKKL

I am a spirit - cumulative age 80 years. And no gender specified 😆

I am ROFL at this line of yours 🤣🤣

So ,Spirit sa , do you just roam around writing FFs and Tidbits or do you even come into people's dreams and scare them off ?? 😛😛