Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Oct 2025
APAHARAANN 24.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI, Sydney🏏
PLAN CHANGED 25.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Leap & Separation!
AT - Abhishek Bajaj 🐐 Humara Bajaj ❤️
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠 RESULTS
Akash & Isha Ambani s birthday celebration in Jamnagar.
I'm disgusted
Sunny Deol accuses few actors of corporate bookings
Abhinav Kashyap about Aamir & Saif
Satish Shah passed away...😞
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
Actor Satish Shah Passes Away

Mukti:
This is not fair haaan...U know i was the first one who told u , i love ur bakwaas..(1).but you are dedicating todays to Lavi...Katta aap ke saath..Now I will write only the response and not going to talk to you..bas...😆😆😆Let me confess to you today as the series has ended ..I always knew Paro won't come back and myra will never become paro..my mind always knew , its just my damn heart was hoping ridiculously..So I thought exactly what u wrote about Rukmini, chandlier, wind, etc etc etc...Now I know not a crack as I look..my mind did tell me the truth..😕Regarding unsolved mystery...(2)Shame on you looking for logics with the educated CVs creation😆😆😆...(3)And i have not heard of any of those songs ...so oopsie😳

Originally posted by: believe77
@ bold
1. Lavi told me to do my bakwaas for this last post and not what I have been doing for the last week , that is why I dedicated it to her. She said she would not take no for an answer. You wouldn't be able to say no to her either.
2. Please they are uncreatives, I am the creative one, see how I linked Paro to Myrah. For me Myrah is Paro, just needs to be hit on the head with danda to remember.
3. Caught you, the first you have been hearing for the past 9 months, that is a compilation of all RR songs.
Originally posted by: believe77
🤣🤣..You think I am that of a fool to respond without even opening the link🤣...As soon as I saw the jukebox, i know you are playing bluff game..so i played along...otherwise why will I mention about the sng only today..think think...😆😆Just played to make you smile..😳..I know u will defn respond to thatBut seriously has not heard that bicycle song but the next english one was OK but not heard..
Its ok if you don't listen to the songs, I kept posting them because there were a few that told me they actually listen, so mainly it is for them.
The bicycle song is a lovely song about life struggles and how walk past them, thought it appropriate for today.
The Goodbye girl is from an American play/movie telling a woman that all goodbyes are not for ever, yet another song that I thought was appropriate for today.
What can I say I am a movie buff, seen a lot of movies, read a lot of books, heard a lot of songs, watched a lot of plays, now I watch bakwaas on tv (not talking about RR People). Thinking of going back to reading, less headache and heartache.😭